Sale Starts at: $110.39

Save $27.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Paraiba Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Paraiba Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid & sturdy nightstand. It arrived in excellent packaging.

    Read More
    OstkUser1070947 May 28, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It's real wood and not cheap pressed wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser1043499 March 31, 2017
  • Nice Little Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product already assembled (drawer knob not installed) and very pleased with the quality. Would buy again and would recommend.

    Read More
    toonr23 February 9, 2017
  • Made well

    Smaller than I thought but made well and came assembled.

    Read More
    Frances S. December 24, 2016
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it, we now have a matching set

    Read More
    judith h. December 23, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item to match some existing furniture. Looks great and matches very well.

    Read More
    Chris V. December 7, 2016
  • Just opened
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture came out of the box, fully assembled. It looks nice and feels sturdy and I am so pleased that all I needed to do was screw in the knob for the drawer. I am happy with this purchase, 100%. This is rare and wonderful!

    Read More
    Lee S. December 6, 2016
  • Solid and comes assembled
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter moved to a duplex in her senior year of college and needed a night stand. This item filled the ticket nicely. I've bought Furniture of America furniture before, and had good experiences, so we got this piece. It is a good piece of furniture for the cost!

    Read More
    Carol F September 30, 2016
  • Paraiba Night Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two as a gift for a friend. Packaged well. Very red tone, Way too short for new bed & mattress. Quality not the best. Door on one damaged and should have Ben seen during quality control. Given the challenge of repackaging both, I chose not to return..... Overall, very poor experience with this item!!!!!

    Read More
    Joan B. September 29, 2016
  • Very nice for the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    This little night stand matched my headboard perfectly and I was happy to see it came already assembled. It feels sturdy and has a very clean look. Exactly the price and quality I was looking for, for a guest room that is used maybe twice a year.

    Read More
    dezinedoll August 15, 2016
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Without this night stand where would we rest our alarm clock or glass of water. Arrived on time and now well-situated in our feng shui. Thank you.

    Read More
    OstkUser169648 June 14, 2016
  • Better than a box store item
    Verified Purchase

    Came fully assemble and is solid. Not completely made from glue and sawdust. Typical white titanium oxide white. does its job just fine.

    Read More
    john M. February 2, 2016
  • great item on great price
    Verified Purchase

    great item on great price

    Read More
    Nick M. January 19, 2016
  • Nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my mother-in-law. She was looking for side tables for her new bed that was also espresso and asked for them for Christmas. I found a selection of highly rated furniture on overstock and this is the one she selected. They really are not hard wood, but a pressed wood construction with a veneer. They do arrive as a single piece of furniture, that like the other reviews makes me hopeful that they will stay together. My disappointment lies in 1) when we took them out of the box I immediately noticed that the bottom legs are not well finished. They are very rough, like the furniture was finished so quickly that they did not have time to complete the bottom of the legs. The veneer is not cut straight, jagged actually.

    Read More
    ebmartin December 22, 2015
  • Great concept
    Verified Purchase

    Like that I can charge multiple devices on my bedside table but the quality is not that great. The drawers don't open smoothly. They are hard to open and close. The finish is okay but one of the tables the finish is peeling off.

    Read More
    Beverly B. December 2, 2015
  • Reza
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Great design

    Read More
    rezav November 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very pretty finish. Looked exactly as I expected it to.

    Read More
    Wayne K. November 12, 2015
  • Very Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very compact and nice looking. It is not solid wood but it definitely does not look cheap or poorly made. One should note that the "oak finish" is really quite dark. The website photo makes the oak finish nightstand look much more golden then it really is. Also, huge props to Overstock customer service. One of the 2 stands arrived with a cracked leg. Customer was super helpful in getting a replacement coming very quickly.

    Read More
    tamalepie October 2, 2015
  • Excellent, quality piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, quality piece for a great price.

    Read More
    Deborah P. September 17, 2015
  • Sturdy nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing two of these for one bedroom, we were so satisfied, we purchased two more for a second bedroom.

    Read More
    sheryb August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links