| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $2,081.64

Save $367.35 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Othello 2-piece Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been browsing to replace my sofa and love seat for 2 years. Decided when I saw the right stuff, I'd know it. An ad from Overstock popped up on my screen, I saw these and knew they were for me. Got a great combo price + a rebate from Ebates, but they took a long time to arrive. When they did, all I had to do was screw in the legs. (Had to cut the underneath fabric a bit because I couldn't find all the holes for the leg screws just by feeling the fabric.) I guess the color is more navy than royal, but it's what you see in the photo. The fabric is sort of suede, very lush. The pillows were too big for me--the furniture itself is big, the arms very high--so used smaller pillows that tie in with my color scheme. What can I say? A great deal price-wise (no shipping or tax, either). As long as it holds up well...

    Read More
    chk August 17, 2017
  • Totally Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT buy this set if you want the "Royal Blue" Color. It's not royal blue it comes to you navy. I was reading the other reviews I should have listened. It's a nice navy but again it's not "Royal Blue" as stated in the description. Overstock or the manufacturer needs to change the color description and stop fooling people.

    Read More
    OstkUser471358 September 9, 2016
  • bossladyjb
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so gorgeous looks even better in person,Love Love it

    Read More
    bossladyjb May 16, 2016
  • Shopper girl
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant for about 2 months to purchase these sofas, once I did I immediately fell in love. The fabric is so soft and the quality brings life to any room that it's placed in! One purchase I'll never regret! AWESOME buy!!!! Worth the price

    Read More
    Zulekha G. December 26, 2015
  • Not the color pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous detail and well made, but the color on the website picture (not the red one) was a beautiful turquoise color. When we received it, it was navy blue! We still kept it bc it was too much of a pain to ship back, but I'm not happy with it not matching the rest of the teal decor.

    Read More
    Amy K. December 3, 2015
  • Bermuda Run Backman
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!! It looks awesome in my home. I have it in the Royal Blue, and it's totally me! My family loves it also. It really perks up the whole house and it's comfy too! Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    windy12 September 11, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look but finish details are irregular so had to return- will order different model

    Read More
    fifiuppy August 12, 2015
  • Too pricy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but I think it should be worth less than that.

    Read More
    Intesar M. July 28, 2015
  • Meh...
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited for these couches, especially with all the 5 star reviews...Unfortunately the color is not the same, it is more like navy blue. I was just expecting it to be much prettier that what it is, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Khatol S. July 23, 2015
  • Beauty ANDY Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great couches!!! Beautiful and vibrant like the picture and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Charlotte S. April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these couches are great and the color is beautiful! We highly recommend these couches. I also purchased custom made couches that cost 3x's as much and you cannot tell the difference. LOVE THEM!!

    Read More
    Chart T. January 27, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1087935 July 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica N. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links