Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Orbicular Tempered Glass Kiki End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice tables good quality nice price as well

    Read More
    glmartin00 March 14, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect for my office and the quality was great for something you put together yourself.

    Read More
    Donald K. December 29, 2016
  • Sue from Long Island
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in my beach themed living room. Assembling was fairly easy. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    suzeq711 September 11, 2016
  • Only Okay For Price
    Verified Purchase

    Considering this was a budget buy, I did not expect to receive a first-class piece of furniture. I did expect something sturdy, however, and was disappointed to find that it is very wobbly. I have had this for a year. I like the style, and the finish has held up well against abuse from an infant/toddler. It is fairly unstable, though. I do not expect this piece to last our family very long.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. September 4, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    The price is so good because you assemble the table yourself. It went together well, and looks great (better quality than I expected).

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2016
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    While I was assembling this table, the bottom cross bar broke in half. The quality is very cheap.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 10, 2016
  • Sandy P.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with item, received sooner than expected, construction was a little challenging, finally got it together, item is quite sturdy and looks more expensive than price..

    Read More
    sanwusha July 28, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beauty and elegant design.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 26, 2016
  • Circle end table
    Verified Purchase

    Clear directions, easy to put together, sturdy furniture. Great height and shape

    Read More
    jenin701 May 19, 2016
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    Magesh K. April 29, 2016
  • Cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very easy to put together. The color wood was what I expected. I would like the table to be a little more sturdy. I will have to watch what I put on it to make sure it can support a lamp and any other object at the same time.

    Read More
    christina l. April 19, 2016
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Materials are kind of cheap. Assembly will leave you with bits of particle board all over the place. If you're looking for a high end table, then this isn't for you. For us, it served its purpose as an acceptable end table

    Read More
    Andrew L. April 5, 2016
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is so lovely that I ordered another one.

    Read More
    cerr April 1, 2016
  • good size and contemporary look
    Verified Purchase

    these fit into a small room that was being decorated contemporary, Easy to assemboe and look great

    Read More
    symwatcher March 14, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Great table.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. March 8, 2016
  • office table
    Verified Purchase

    just right for what I wanted, easy to assemble, color as depicted, the stickie spots to cover the screw holes are not staying on very well

    Read More
    cabinshopper January 23, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just like the pic

    Read More
    amruth j. January 22, 2016
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    Made of very good materials and it fits just right next t a chair in our living room.

    Read More
    Evelyn J. December 24, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, well packaged for shipping which brings me to my concern. The table top had easily visible scratches which meant it was packed to be shipped with the obvious flaws easily visible. Sturdy, versatile for the decor in my room.

    Read More
    Cathy R. November 23, 2015
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This has complimented my new accent chair wonderfully! It was a little more difficult to put together than anticipated, which is why I gave it 4 stars. Now that it's all set up I just love how it looks in my living room!

    Read More
    Dena S. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links