Sale: $117.29

At other retailer: $147.54

Save $30.25 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Open Cabinet Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, wasn't too hard to put together eother

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 6, 2017
  • good price, fair quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but had hoped for a little better quality. The table top came with a couple small scratches that cannot be buffed out. But I am satisfied for the price paid.

    Read More
    John K. April 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together...nice quality for the price

    Read More
    Yvette V. February 25, 2017
  • Very ideal
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is very ideal, it takes up just enough space, as well as serve several purposes.

    Read More
    Genie G. February 2, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheaply made. The cubbyhole leg is always loose no matter how many times i try to tighten it. I would not purchase if I had known the quality was so poor.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. September 16, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Sturdy and fits my area with perfection. Great quality!

    Read More
    dinaly r. August 28, 2016
  • Missing Parts!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product was shoddy at best. It was missing bolts/brackets so I couldn't put it together correctly. Less than a year later the laminate is peeling off the wood in 5 different places! Not worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 19, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern look, sturdy enough to hold three sets of legs

    Read More
    Estrella B. May 18, 2016
  • Good quality. Attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this product. It is just as described.

    Read More
    Alexander B. May 5, 2016
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not too hard to build, but instructions could be better. I like this table

    Read More
    dreflair1 April 28, 2016
  • Smart piece - great design.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, but giving it 4 stars because smudges show a lot on the surface. Otherwise, a great piece.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 19, 2016
  • Looks good but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks good and has some interesting aspects to it but is made from pressed wood/fiber board and doesn't hold up. We slid ours across the carpet and the foot broke....the pegs broke off inside the bottom piece. We have used wood glue to repair it but it's still not repaired. I would not buy another one.

    Read More
    Theresa W. March 14, 2016
  • Functional and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece - I've had my kids climbing on it and it seems sturdy enough - they've also left drinks on it and left greasy hand prints - so far it has been easy to wipe off with no residual stains/marks. I didn't want to invest in an expensive piece as kids just ruin things, so this is a great compromise because it's held up to their abuse so far and looks great in the living room. Husband put it together so I can't report on assembly.

    Read More
    MaLizGa March 8, 2016
  • Looks good, not functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set up of the table, very handy storage. Slides around on my hardwood floors (even after I added grips on the bottom). Shows fingerprints and other smudges a tad too easily.

    Read More
    TK March 5, 2016
  • Total composite wood.
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. But I loved the unique design. Be careful, it always seemed to leave streaks no matter even if I just used a plain damp cloth. Not initially, but after about a year. I couldn't get them out. I happen to favor real wood, no more composite anything for me.

    Read More
    karen71104 February 16, 2016
  • Follow the directions
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously, follow the directions. It was such a pain to assemble.

    Read More
    Monica C. January 26, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy!! I purchased it over 2 years ago and it is still holding strong!

    Read More
    OstkUser79180 January 19, 2016
  • Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    While I love this table and its design I feel I should warn you that the design makes it fragile. Whatever you do, don't drag it when moving it. Ours snapped irreparably.

    Read More
    Teresa P. January 18, 2016
  • Love my new coffee table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks even better in person. The black wood is very nice, i would just advise while you assemble it to keep it flat on a rug or a towel because the corners can chip quite easily if you lean it against a wall. Other than that it was very easy to assemble. The instructions are only pictures with no description and even so it was very easy to put together. This table looks elegant and is very sturdy! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kleeo2 January 17, 2016
  • great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased for my son's first apartment. It looks very modern and sleek and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Robyn L. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links