Sale: $220.57

Was: $259.49

Save $38.92 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Oak Finish 'Lola' Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I thought… beautiful and very well made

    Read More
    Susan S. March 10, 2017
  • Great quality--well worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful set! This is well worth the money. Easy to put together. Sturdy and gorgeous!

    Read More
    limerick85 February 24, 2017
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful tables. The price is very reasonable for the quality. They are perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    sugarchicken2 September 14, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are just perfect for providing extra table space when needed in a small livingroom. They require some simple assembly--it took longer to make sure all the parts where present than it did to assemble. They are very well packaged so they arrived without a single mar or blemish. I had shopped for these and couldn't beat the price/quality/sturdiness for a product with these clean lines.

    Read More
    ksr622 June 18, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Took my husband about 30 minutes to put together. Tables are very sturdy. They go well with our mission furniture. Had many compliments and friends are impressed they were bought unseen and thru Overstock. I used my reward credits and they were quite reasonable. Love those credits!

    Read More
    grannycarol May 28, 2013
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these tables. We can scoot them out of the way when we want more floor space or pull them out easily when we want. I do not have a coffee table since we prefer to have the open space, but still need a place for laptops or beverages. these are perfect!

    Read More
    cantuclan February 20, 2013
  • not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We needed nesting tables for our cottage to help with entertaining. These looked good in the picture--nice mission style and color. In person, they had many flaws and were not good quality. The largest table had a fairly significant gouge on the top--noticeable enough that if this was not for a cottage, I would have returned it. The smallest table top had an odd flaw in the wood. All tables had nicks on the edges. The finish was not well done. They were easy enough to assemble except that a screw holding the top on the largest table was stripped but luckily we had a bigger one that we could use to fix the problem. Once assembled, the tables don't sit entirely level and aren't that sturdy. They just look cheap! These are not a good buy and I would not recommend them.

    Read More
    dawnrobs February 10, 2013
  • Gorgeous and Versatile nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE these nesting tables! The color is rich and gorgeous and the pieces are well built. Assembly was minor and very easy. It is so nice to easily tuck one or two away when the room is full of people, or to pull them all out for extra table top space as needed. So nice at Christmas - we could change in the look of the entire room in just a minute or two!

    Read More
    1poelover January 10, 2013
  • Good quality at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are well built, sturdy and attractive. We purchased the tables to use for product display in our chocolate shop. They fit our needs very well. The stain color and mission style blend well with the other furnishings in the shop. Good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    donald1060 November 15, 2011
  • Good quality

    Fast delivery, fast assembly (20 minutes tops), 3 tables!, good price, and the quality is great. Not sure if it's real wood but the wood is solid and of good quality. Overall I love it and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jentoquinto May 20, 2011
  • great! 3 for the price of 1

    Very cheap in price but good in quality material. It arrived and left on my porch 3 days after purchasing and didn't do much assembling at all. Very sturdy and good looking coffee table and end tables, it goes well with everything at home. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ruthyruths May 20, 2011
  • You get what you pay for...
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are not of great quality but they were inexpensive and are adequate for the time being.

    Read More
    yhvhdaughter March 5, 2011
  • 3 in 1 bargain price

    The price is great and it comes with 3! even better. Easy and fast delivery and the assembly for all tables were very easy. The quality is great and they are all very sturdy.

    Read More
    jenniess5 February 3, 2011
  • Lola End tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables arrived very quickly, were easy to put together and look nice. The only problem was that one of the pieces, which should have been glued to the table top, had come unglued and we had to reattach it as part of assembling that table. My husband thought we should send them back, but I wanted to try to just reglue it first. It worked fine and they look great!

    Read More
    alliecnm1 December 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These nesting tables are larger than most other mission sets I have seen. The color is every bit as dark as shown online. They are heavy and sturdy and versatile.

    Read More
    lodgelover June 30, 2010
  • Very good quality

    These where ordered for my parents & they were just as described and look similar to the picture online. Speedy delivery & very well packaged. Would certainly order on line again - saves standing in a queue!

    Read More
    starvingartist01 June 22, 2010
  • Well built furniture

    I am impressed by these tables. They are sturdy and very functional and the wood finish is fantastic! Very well built, pleasing to the eyes and easy to clean too. I just use a damp cotton cloth and wipe clean (make sure to wipe to the direction of the wood grain). I, personally, didn't put them together, but my husband did each about 10 minutes flat and without any issues. They look so good that I am thinking about buying the matching nighstand I saw on Overstock. Buy it!

    Read More
    grapes01 June 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna T. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links