Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $155.54

At other retailer: $192.56

Save $37.02 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Oak Finish Fence-style Padded Wood Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oak bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with this bench. It wasn't difficult to put together. The only thing that was unexpected, was that the seat color was not as depicted in the picture.It is more of a tan, beige.The bench is solid and was a reasonable price.

    Read More
    smilingdawn August 16, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was pleasantly surprised. This bench looks great and feels sturdy once assembled. It's light enough to move when needed. It looks like the photos. Assembly was straight forward.

    Read More
    J.A. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this branch ! Looks great in my foaie!

    Read More
    Efrat D. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my front entrance so visitors could sit down while they put their shoes on. The pad is firm, but comfortable and I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Tina O. April 24, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a bench that could hold coats and purses when guests arrived and this is perfect for us! Very sturdy, well constructed and looks very good in our setting. Seat is hard but not a problem. We are very happy with this purchase. Reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Gaya February 8, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look and style. However, cushion is a bit hard.

    Read More
    Marcus M. October 9, 2016
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is lovely and well made. It is sturdy. It is comfortable. It is an amazing deal for the price. I would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    Karen H. June 15, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bench. It is strong and solid. It adds a wonderful touch to my living room. The fabric is a good quality and the cushion is secure.

    Read More
    OstkUser143848 June 8, 2016
  • Lovely & well made, but ..........
    Verified Purchase

    OK for visual purposes, but very hard seat ...... Not for comfort or sitting more than a few minutes.

    Read More
    Carol R. April 12, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bench. easy to assemble, comfortable, sturdy. I have it in my entry, but I also use it for extra seating when I open up my dining room table. It will sit 2 people comfortable.

    Read More
    carolyn r. April 2, 2016
  • ArmyNavy household
    Verified Purchase

    Functional yet attractive, easy to assemble. This piece has received many accolades. The fabric isn't of great quality, and only time can tell how it holds up to use.

    Read More
    Michael E. March 15, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench. Bought for my entry hall which was beautiful. Have moved now use at foot of king size bed and just as beautiful.

    Read More
    Judy T. January 6, 2016
  • Oak bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on the end of my formal dining room table to seat 3 grankids together; have to cover the seat with a towel to protect; place in foyer hall when not in use and looks great..

    Read More
    kmmurtha December 10, 2015
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    great style, well made, very pretty, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    buster11 December 4, 2015
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The seat on this bench is a bit too firm and the seat cover is thin, but the color and wood warm up the room. I added decorative pillows and I like its sturdy construction. It's a nice accent bench and a good price. I'm getting used to the seat and would recommend it for occasional seating.

    Read More
    smartfrenchshopper November 19, 2015
  • don't plan sitting on it
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is cute to look at, but don't buy it with the idea of actually using it to sit on. It is horribly uncomfortable. Also, don't be mislead - it is NOT easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ladymusic39 September 3, 2015
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    classic looking, very sturdy, great quality! definitely a good buy

    Read More
    Paul B. August 4, 2015
  • Sturdy expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks great under a beautiful art piece. Not crazy about the cushion but I will leave it until I decide to recover.

    Read More
    PattiM D. June 29, 2015
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Charming bench, perfect in my foyer. Sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Bonnie G. June 24, 2015
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wood bench as scheduled. The bench was packaged very well. It arrived damage free. The instructions for assembly were clear and simple. I was really impressed with Overstock and would not hesitate to use Overstock in future.

    Read More
    Charles J M. June 13, 2015
Sponsored Links