Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $188.99

Was: $201.99

Save $13.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Numero Leatherette Top Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a lovely table. Have had it for a few years and it looks brand new. Guests are always complimenting it & wanting to know where I found it. Only drawback is that the assembly is not that easy. Took me several hours to build but it's worth the effort!

    Read More
    vmets June 7, 2017
  • mambo
    Verified Purchase

    just ok for the kids clean but not great

    Read More
    alberto a. February 25, 2016
  • Little short
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together but it's a tad but short. Make sure you have a powered screw driver that can fit into small spaces. Otherwise it's perfect. Lots of storage!

    Read More
    Skylar A. November 24, 2015
  • Functional, and inexpansive
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, was shorter then expected. The surface isn't the easiest to clean. Most the table is great quality, with the exception of the base board. I would not recommend putting anything too heavy inside of it.

    Read More
    Linda R. September 7, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the way this looks and also the ease of putting it together.

    Read More
    roughie1 August 21, 2015
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Real easy to put together. Looks nice. However it's very low to the ground. Needs higher legs to be level with the furniture.

    Read More
    Monique R. March 5, 2015
  • excellent staff with a little...
    Verified Purchase

    The leatherette top looks great, though when it came in with some shipping issues, making the purchase experience a little annoying. But the service staff are great. They send me another one right after I called. Love it.

    Read More
    J March 2, 2015
  • Perfect for My Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my media room to replace a glass topped table, which reflected too much light from the video projector. This top is flat black and non-reflective. Plus the sliding top compartment is perfect to equipment manuals, remote controls, etc. It's not high quality furniture, but good for the price. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Daniel F. January 10, 2015
  • Short but Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are too short for me low when sitting on the couch - but that can be changed. Love the sliding top and storage space.

    Read More
    Beanieca December 3, 2014
  • Leatherette Top Coffee Table with Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. Yes, it is low and the legs are short, maybe 2 inches. However, the storage is amazing and I placed little woven baskets inside to separate the remotes, chargers, etc. I am a woman and I put this together by myself, it took about 45 minutes, so not too hard / difficult. It added much needed storage to my living room. I would buy another one in the future, if mine breaks. Perfect for what I need.

    Read More
    sbcactus March 12, 2014
  • As expected for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Only downside was the height of the table... it's too short. Should be taller.

    Read More
    randc October 15, 2013
  • a different look
    Verified Purchase

    the table look very nice on the website but i had to return it before i even open the box it wasn't what i was looking for.

    Read More
    gina0000 March 23, 2013
  • Great Looks, bad quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking table. Once you put together it looks exactly like the pictures. But I am not sure how long it will last. The MDF is very weak. You will not see any blemishes after assembling it. But who ever assembly it, he/she will know where NOT TO LOOK. For the price and looks its a great product. If you can live with small bubbles near screws, everything else is great.

    Read More
    mahkan January 10, 2013
  • Sturdy and As Described
    Verified Purchase

    I got this coffee table QUICK!, within the same week I ordered it. It's 60 lbs and most of the "wood" is really heavy and of a sturdy quality. Putting the thing together was tough but manageable and the instructions were pretty bad. The coffee table works as described, the only weird things: 1. It's lower to the ground than I expected. It's about 18 inches high. 2. The bottom of the storage area is just two cheap plywood strips - you won't be able to put anything heavy in the storage area because of this. Other than #2 above, I would have given this five stars. It's pretty much as described on the website.

    Read More
    orangelove17 November 27, 2012
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this item, but wouldn't buy it again. Doesn't serve my need like I thought it would, but not due to anything wrong with product.

    Read More
    psoutha June 12, 2012
  • Good Design and Love the Top
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks nice after we put together, especially the top. The line around the table makes it look very sophisticated. Inside the table you have a place that you can put magazine or some random things, but you can't put heavy stuff because it is literally just two thin boards on the bottom. Not solid wood and this is probably why it is affordable. We use it in our lounge area; we want to have the place look nice but do not want to buy expensive furniture for that, this serve the exact purpose.

    Read More
    whatwelike123456 May 25, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    great table, it is a bit lower but my sofa sits low so it worked out

    Read More
    danielstafford27 May 5, 2012
  • The leather top coffee table is nice
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly for this table is very hard it is really badly made and the screws didn't match!!!

    Read More
    lili555 April 15, 2012
  • Poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    The dowel pins holes were not drilled deep enough in the components, so when we tapped two components together, the veneer popped off on the other side due to the dowel hole not being deep enough. Like the look on the table, but it is particle board with a very thin veneer over it. Got a TV stand from Big Lots this weekend that was SOLID wood with veneer for $99. MUCH happier with the quality of that product.

    Read More
    cemkmr April 4, 2012
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Searched a long time for a low coffee table that would not block our view of our fireplace and finally found it in this peice. Other reviewers have complained that coffee table is not leather, but the name and description tells you it's leatherette. We have gotten lots of compliments and the modern design fits in perfectly with our livingroom set. It was easy to assemble as long as you have the right tools and have some experience putting furniture together. My only compliant was the quality of the boards that go in on the bottom. They were a little cheap, but otherwise, very happy with this coffee table.

    Read More
    roar2527 December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links