Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $241.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Novelty Multi-functional 2-piece Display Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bookcase/room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My only complaint with this piece of furniture is that it's not bigger, other than that it's great. It's very versatile so you can arrange it however you like and that's the cool part

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. June 7, 2017
  • Love the style!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style but have to add a backdrop to it since i have way too many wires showing for my video game consoles, receiver, etc...

    Read More
    choiya April 21, 2017
  • Love the concept
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 5 years ago and used til now. Looks simple but love how you can change it and set it up in different ways. Definitely a unique piece. We had a 55" TV sitting on it. It sits low so its not safe if you have little ones. Unfortunately, we had to replace it when my toddler accidentally pulled the TV down from it.

    Read More
    Lawrinda Y. March 31, 2017
  • 2piece shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's beautiful! Easy to assemble, I did by myself.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. February 24, 2017
  • Totally functional, yet modular piece
    Verified Purchase

    Added this shelving unit to my son's game room. Had plenty of space for all his consoles and other components. Shelf updated the room's look without being too modern.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 21, 2017
  • Good Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Installation and setup were easy and quick since it's double of every piece. I have weird sized technology in the living room and this supported all of my needs. The only reason it got 4 stars were the locking screw placements. Pros: Easy and quick assembly Big spaces for equipment Versatile in configuration Cons: Open back doesn't hide wires (I painted a piece of Cardboard black to hide them.) Locking Screws aren't well hidden and are visible. (They do give you stickers to cover holes, but could have been better placed)

    Read More
    colonelmmmmm January 31, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely without any hesitations; love love love this shelf!

    Read More
    OstkUser58522 January 4, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with this item. Compliments keep coming from visiting friends. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Mario T. December 27, 2016
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...I use it many different ways. Lightweight yet sturdy.

    Read More
    Jimmetta R. November 15, 2016
  • Don't be afraid
    Verified Purchase

    Considering l live alone and have never assembled anything on my own, reading the reviews almost made me not purchase this item. Granted, it's not the most simple piece to assemble but it's completely doable. Yes, the instructions recommend two people be available to assemble, but I did it alone with no bumps or bruises. It's not as heavy as it looks once assembled and doesn't require a lot of tools.

    Read More
    Ashley W. November 13, 2016
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is actually two pieces that fit one on top the other. however they don't have anything to secure them to each other. I used gorilla wood glue and glued them together. I didn't want my tv or other things being broken if someone bumped the shelf. In the picture's the shelf looks big, it isn't. It's a medium size. Overall it's a nice piece

    Read More
    mscherry73 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble and looks great. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ldempsey August 11, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, love that it is finished on all sides because that makes it less of a hassle when assembling and displaying. I like the versatility, knowing we can change the layout in the future. Only complaint is the assembly instructions were lacking. The last step was left out- step three was repeated. Obviously we were far enough along to figure out what went where, but there might be people who struggle with that.

    Read More
    Jeff B. July 26, 2016
  • Very nice looking and WELL MADE
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and all the holes lined up unlike other people. Maybe they caught on and these newer ones are ok. It looks great in the room and we played with the shape of it for a while. It has hidden heavy metal rods that you insert that reinforce the shape.

    Read More
    carolina2 March 22, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, I like the versatility, you can rearrange the shelf according to your need. Fits my 65" TV

    Read More
    Angelo T. March 14, 2016
  • Great TV stand!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it as a tv stand and it goes great with my decor and perfectly holds my tv!!

    Read More
    Marquita P. March 12, 2016
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    looks more expensive than it is - it's nice that it can be set up so many ways

    Read More
    Holly M. February 29, 2016
  • lovely pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Putting together is not that simple. There's is left and right to the height pieces.

    Read More
    jen10steve January 6, 2016
  • Wood Interlocking Display Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice and practical. The finish is kind of thin so easily scratches, and it's hollow so no wall mounting. But they are fine for the floor like displayed on the photos here. Not bad for the price and can be stacked in a few different ways together and apart. Good for a small apartment.

    Read More
    Jimmy L. December 20, 2015
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    works like a charm and looks beautiful

    Read More
    Lee W. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links