Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $127.34

Was: $141.49

Save $14.15 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Nora Two-tone Solid Wood Slat-back Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid chairs. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    It`s Up to You L. August 18, 2017
  • Very nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These go great with the table.

    Read More
    Mark August 17, 2017
  • Nice chair.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs came in good shape, attractive and were easy to put together. They are comfortable as well.

    Read More
    LAURY M. July 19, 2017
  • Real nice

    I really liked these chairs....there were a few scratches and chipped paint on the legs, other than that very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kathy K. June 6, 2017
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Would have given 5 stars except for the fact that the seat holes and the pegs did not line up. Thankfully, my husband is pretty handy and we were able to enlarge (drill) the holes so the pegs fit into them. Now that they're all put together, they look great and are very sturdy. We bought two.

    Read More
    j6547 May 19, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great quality, have a nice weight to them.

    Read More
    Michele D. March 24, 2017
  • Good Solid Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight of these chairs for a conference room at my school. There were easy to put together. They look quite nice. They are sturdy. However, one of the chair seats was wider than the rest and would not fit into the chair back. It was about an eighth of an inch too wide. We played musical chairs with the seats, shifting them until we could get them all to fit together, which means that the sizes of the pieces are not quite consistent. One bolt was difficult to screw in. Despite the problems with one of the chairs, they are a great addition to our conference room and really make the room pop.

    Read More
    kattsnratts January 23, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace our dining room chairs, we ordered 6 and then ordered 2 more because the chairs are very good quality and very simple to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser841673 January 19, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice chairs. They were easy to assemble. We put together 6 chairs in less than 4 hours. The finish on the chairs looks very luxe. The chairs are comfortable to sit in. The depth is just right for me (I'm 5 ft. 3 in. & sometimes chairs are too deep for my legs). The boxes they arrive in are heavy so you might need 2 people to bring them inside.

    Read More
    OstkUser792307 December 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, though these chairs are attractive, the quality was poor. I ordered 2 sets of 2 chairs and only opened one box of 2 to be sure I was happy with them. One of the chair seats had a small crack in it and the black paint was chipping in several places on both chairs. On the plus side, Customer Service couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. I was told to re-pack the 2 chairs, mark both boxes with the order # and UPS was sent to pick them up for me at no charge.

    Read More
    joyce c. December 20, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very straightforward. The chair are very sturdy and they are impressively finished. I am very pleased and would buy again.

    Read More
    Brian N. December 19, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are excellent. they are sturdy and nice to look at. They complement my table.

    Read More
    blwfdw December 15, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are solid,great value for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser790759 December 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard to assemble but not too bad. Love the chairs.

    Read More
    jabo11 November 15, 2016
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Sturdy & beautiful!

    Read More
    Sherri K. April 16, 2016
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Steven C. March 15, 2016
  • Solid great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We were thrilled with these chairs. Had been searching for kitchen replacement chairs for months....all prices...all brands. Took a chance on these and were amazed at the quality for the price. These are solid, heavy chairs....well deigned..and easy to assemble!

    Read More
    OstkUser91054 March 7, 2016
  • Pat D
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are really great. We are totally pleased with the delivery time and the quality.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 24, 2016
  • Matches perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks pretty in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Donna M. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 of these chairs to go along with our antique round oak table. They were easy to put together. Exactly as described and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathie P. January 24, 2016
Sponsored Links