Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Neveah Ivory Contemporary Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty sofa and I'm very pleased with it. I changed out the throw pillows with some aqua ones to go with the chairs I bought to go with it and it is really the centerpiece in the room. The cushions are all zippered and the covers can be washed if necessary. The seat cushions are firm but still very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. September 26, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa. Its been over 2 years and its in great condition. We have 2 little girls and the fact we have been able to wash the cushion covers is priceless! We are happy customers.

    Read More
    Melissa1005 May 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is very comfortable and any dirt/etc. wipes off really easily. I would recommend this couch!

    Read More
    lmeinholz July 8, 2015
  • Great product and a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I thoroughly agree with all the other good reviews on this couch. The couch was very firm when we first received it, but it has lessened a bit with use. We've had the couch for about 3 months now, and I'd say it's somewhat firm. The color is just like it is in the picture, and the furniture nails are gorgeous. The only negative thing I can say about it is that pet hair can get caught in the weaved upholstery and hard to get out. I use a lint/hair roller frequently to clean it and get the hair off. Otherwise this couch was perfect for us.

    Read More
    gardenia6441 September 15, 2014
  • Neveah ivory contemporary sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing. It is a very comfortable sofa and has style.

    Read More
    sueblee54 August 1, 2014
  • Beautiful couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this couch, I was worried that it wouldn't fit through our 32" Dior frame, but my contractor took the hinges off the door and they walked it right through. I love the look of the couch, very high end looking, simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    buddhaone July 27, 2014
  • Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is more creamy than white but it's gorgeous! I love buying products made in the USA. Just because careful of 2 things: 1) the couch is incredibly big and may not fit through some doors/hallways so if you live in a condo or apartment complex, just have a route planned out. 2) dark things are really obvious. If you have pets or live with people with dark hair (and they shed), it'll show up really clearly on the couch.

    Read More
    ablueberrypie November 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my sofa and it looks great in my living room. My only complaint was with the delivery company. I believe that no one tried to reach me on my cell phone number. This caused a delay in delivery of a week. I also was vey surprised that the delivery man would not remove or breakdown the packaging for me. I live alone and have no other help. It was about 93 degrees that day & I HAD to remove this trash from my side yard as it was an awful eye sore to me & my neighbors. It took me about 25 minutes in the heat...I'm in my senior years and it was very difficult for me to do.

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida August 7, 2013
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is exactly as described. It's comfortable, nice looking and a great buy for the money.

    Read More
    franco1066 August 4, 2013
  • Great couch!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an ivory couch for the formal living room, but didn't want to pay a lot since it won't be used much. For the price, this couch absolutely exceeded my expectations and looks just as good as my custom furniture.

    Read More
    jmw72010 May 31, 2013
  • Fabulous purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks into our home comments on how beautiful and rich looking the couch is! It is so comfy! Love the accent pillows!

    Read More
    lcorb9 May 28, 2013
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although this couch is labeled "contemporary", it is more transitional and fits perfect in my traditional/transitional living room. The quality is exceptional and it look much more expensive than overstock's cost. I would absolutely recommend. It really is a beautiful couch.

    Read More
    blahnikks April 21, 2013
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. The description and picture are very close to what I received. No surprises and good customer service. Thanks overstock.com

    Read More
    1txchic April 17, 2013
  • Couch is amazing, it is beautiful & comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is stunning! Looks even better in my living room than it did on the website.

    Read More
    bjw789 January 11, 2013
  • Ivory Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is elegant simplicity. The chrome tacks on the arms are design perfect. It blends with both modern and traditional styles around it. And it is comfortable, the main reason for wanting a couch to sit on and relax!

    Read More
    dino100 September 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna N. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links