Sale: $164.39

Was: $212.99

Save $48.60 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Naudine Angular 1-drawer Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Style is great
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table has a cute style. the quality...eeeehhhh not so great within 2 weeks one of the sides on the bottom the glued board started coming off. About 2 months later the handle broke off of the drawer. The style of it is great, the quality *** I would have been better going to *** or something. particle board with wood "look" glued to the front of it.

    Read More
    Alicyn C. March 24, 2017
  • It will do
    Verified Purchase

    I got this table for a temp condo. The directions don't have words. I knew this when I purchased it, but thought that I was a capable 30 year old female with 3 years of Jr High woodshop under my belt. After an hour and a half, I was close to done, but over it. My brother in law came over to finish it. The wood is slightly darker than shown. and even after he tightened the screws, the top still does wiggle. But it works for my temp condo now, and it was a really good deal!

    Read More
    Korina S. January 12, 2017
  • love the product . not the customer service!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this coffee table, its good quality and wonderful color. took 2 weeks to arrive , and did not receive an invoice or instructions on how to assemble it. as for customer service, i have spoken to them twice now , they claim they will get the warehouse to email me instructions 1-2 business days . its been over a week and im still waiting, coffee table still unassembled in my living room ! Will i order from overstock again? Not so sure.....

    Read More
    diane m. December 20, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything I expected

    Read More
    kaidyn December 20, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    It's wobbly and kinda cheap. I still like it a lot but try not to move it a lot.

    Read More
    Stephen S. July 6, 2016
  • good style, not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece offers good style but is not as sturdy as one would hope. the legs do not make a good connection to the base and thus the piece wobbles when pushed against.

    Read More
    William G. April 16, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my Coffee table yesterday It's great.Very happy with this Coffee table

    Read More
    tgreenaway5 April 12, 2016
  • This table....
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so this is a very gorgeous tables once you get it together. I've had lots of diy projects and When I read one of the reviews about it was a little complicated to put together, I was like I got this. Putting the table togetter was a breeze but, those legs oh my God me and my fiancé had our go and we FINALLY GOT IT. The only other thing was like one of the reviews said I again didn't listen the top does come up when you try to move the table. Cam locks doesn't work properly. The wood isn't real it's particle board and it breaks easily. Overall good table just may take some of your expertise to get a great finishing oh and the screw hold on the legs shows outside the table they give you these Lil black circle stickers to cover them and they don't stick to well....I could've gotten a cheaper table that work way better.

    Read More
    Nicole March 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Looks good where I set it up. Not too hard to put together.

    Read More
    amo0 February 19, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy assembly, and gorgeous.

    Read More
    Sarah L. January 9, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap!! To this day if I lift it up to move it the top falls off. Horrable

    Read More
    Darrin G. September 10, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very upset with the quality of the wood. I dropped a tv remote on this table from a foot high and it left 3 huge dents in the wood and took away the black color. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Alyssa Z. July 6, 2015
  • Living room coffe table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together , very elegant but not to fance ,It looks great in my living room

    Read More
    brunson68 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful. It looks perfect in our living room. However, during assembly, some of the female metal thread thingies (technical term) stripped out of the plywood. It's a bit wobbly and I'm afraid if I lifted it from the table top and not from the base, it would fall apart. So I scoot it...which scratched our laminate flooring. But I like the size of it and it has convenient storage options. Just wish it was made from better materials.

    Read More
    OstkUser27827 April 21, 2015
  • Hard to Assemble, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table, but it took forever to put it together....3 hours, so if you are not a pro at assembling, you might want to go with something else. Also when assembling, be careful with some of the pieces for the drawer the material came apart at a corner. Could be because I had to keep taking the screws out to ensure they where in the right place. Other than the assembly, this coffee table is strong and the quality is not bad and it is very beautiful, just like the picture.

    Read More
    sunnyFLA208 February 3, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't blow me out of the water, but if you don't need anything fancy this is nice. I love how it looks, and I love the drawer. However, you can open (push) the drawer from either side, which is a nice feature, but it's hard to just close it normally. If you do it too hard it goes through right to the other side. It also shows fingerprints and anything else you put on it just about immediately. It's easily cleaned, but I feel like I'm cleaning it every other day!

    Read More
    caa00 January 13, 2015
  • Jankity
    Verified Purchase

    After reading mixed reviews on this item, we decided to go ahead and give it a try. We are pretty good with putting things like this together, but nothing could save us from the poor quality of this piece of furniture. It wobbles and we don't anticipate it lasting very long. Would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    Trevor K. December 20, 2014
  • Contemporary look with storage
    Verified Purchase

    Although I love the look and the storage capabilities of this coffee table, it took me 2-3 hours to assemble it by myself. There were no words in the instructions, only diagrams. However, the hardware was packed nicely and easy to sort out. The pieces that support the top level were a nightmare to get right - even though they were labeled. I would say, if you have never assembled furniture before, don't start with this coffee table. Since there was no wording in the instructions, previous assembly experience is necessary!! I am happy with the final product - it is substantial and larger than expected and makes a great addition to the look of my living room. Love the ability to hide controllers, magazines, etc. in the 2-way drawer. Also, having two level surfaces leaves room for storing books or other decorative objects.

    Read More
    klandry November 27, 2014
  • great coffe table for a chic but yet modern style
    Verified Purchase

    this table goes well with pretty much any style you have in your livingroom, i found it to be perfect for s, it is easy to put together , quality is good specially for the price. love the extra space and if you have teh change to get the end tables it will malke it that much coordinated and bring in the sace you are working with.

    Read More
    boits August 19, 2014
  • At your own risk
    Verified Purchase

    Although I loved the style and the idea of table...my boyfriend and my sister and my oldest nephew was not able to put this table together..we thought it because of some parts missing. I decided to contact customer service and order the same table and return the other and it took another week before I received the new table. Once it arrived I began to put it together and I ran into the same problem the leg of the table wouldn't stay on. Now the instruction put this table together were not all that good there are two screws that are very similar. So it can be quite confusing but I just problem with one leg that would not stay. I really wanted this table so bad because I have the two match end tables. In result I ordered completely different table by the same company. The screws doesn't come with any labels to let you know what screws go to what. The instruction ONLY come with pictures to the table to together. I would not the table again for the third time.

    Read More
    nopedont2 May 2, 2014
Sponsored Links