Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $106.24

Save $18.75 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Naudine 1-drawer Black End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Veneer means thermafoil or wood sticker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a faux wood foil over mdf. Not even sure it's a thermofoil, more like a sticker material. Cheesy. And, can I tell you how much of a pain in the rear this was to put together? Not worth the Time or money folks. The picture looks cute on overstock and it's not BAD once put together, but not worth the price, in my opinion!

    Read More
    unichic June 16, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    I used this in my RV between to recliners. Works great! Well built!

    Read More
    William B. March 5, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Denise S. September 13, 2016
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    It works great in a small space!

    Read More
    Renai K. June 13, 2016
  • Great end tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are great end tables, especially for the price. They are sturdy and very nice looking. My only complaint was they were a little difficult to put together; but once assembled awesome!

    Read More
    Maria G. February 9, 2016
  • Charming table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was difficult to put together, in part because it is not symmetrical, so it looked wrong as we put it together. It is not expensive-looking but it is cute. It is well-designed (except for the asymmetry), and the sliding drawer and its hardware are especially nice.

    Read More
    rais January 1, 2016
  • HIGHLY SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT QUALITY. EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    TAMMY P. December 29, 2015
  • Nice modern style
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern style it's nice to see something different than traditional

    Read More
    frugaldallas December 17, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A Solid beautiful piece of furniture. Love them.

    Read More
    Stephen S. November 26, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Nice color and fits in between the wall and the chair. Holds a lot and looks great

    Read More
    topmom452 November 19, 2015
  • lizzyborden
    Verified Purchase

    Table is cute but not cheap. broken screw and missing piece of table that I had to build one myself. don't buy

    Read More
    elizabeth c. October 28, 2015
  • PERFECT SMALL TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    FUN PIECE FOR A SMALL SPACE

    Read More
    Sandie September 11, 2015
  • Very nice end table.
    Verified Purchase

    East to assemble and very sturdy. It's an attractive piece and a perfect fit.

    Read More
    marcia w. September 8, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great design, great quality, great durability

    Read More
    phillip s. September 2, 2015
  • Anne, Cooper City FL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful, easy to put together

    Read More
    whitestone149 August 21, 2015
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    it's a nice table, I just wasn't crazy about having to put it together.

    Read More
    Joseph I. August 13, 2015
  • Mjølnir Woodshaft III
    Verified Purchase

    Small, fills a space nicely. I don't ask very much of it and I am never disappointed. Ikea-esque, but that's not necessarily a bad thing and increasingly hard to avoid in this price range.

    Read More
    Andrew M. June 26, 2015
  • Good tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very good tables for the price. Easy to clean and do not scratch easily.

    Read More
    Carrie F. May 8, 2015
  • Requires Assembly Dowels & WoodGlue
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling piece is difficult & time consuming but well worth effort. Final outcome is rock solid piece that looks great & operates smoothly.

    Read More
    srgypsylady April 23, 2015
  • Moving into new place
    Verified Purchase

    Orderd this end table to go with existing living room furniture. Came in no time at all. So pleased with Overstock this is where i will order from now on. I can't say enough about quality and affordability awesome web site the best in my book.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 16, 2015
Sponsored Links