| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mulani 7-piece Dark Cherry Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the way the table looks... The only problem I have is the screws keep loosing... I thought it was just cause I put some screws in... But my hubbys have loosened too.... Happy with table overall

    Read More
    Justina V. May 25, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Holds up well.

    Read More
    Marguerite C. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to set up. However, leg broke on one chair after several months of use when tipped back. Definitely disappointed. I would love a replacement chair. Otherwise sturdy and very functional in our space.

    Read More
    Diane. W. September 24, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set just what I wanted. First set was broken but was replaced within the week.

    Read More
    Wesley P. February 4, 2015
  • Very disappointment with this one
    Verified Purchase

    The color is even not close to the display. Very disappointed. The quality is also not good. The only good thing is not difficulty to assembly. Actually with the product made in Vietnam like this, the price is not cheap at all compare with the really furniture store. Anyway, won't purchase any furniture any more

    Read More
    zxy2633 February 1, 2015
  • dinning set
    Verified Purchase

    got this for a very good price, had a problem with a couple of chairs which were replaced asap very happy with this cmpany

    Read More
    cmdmpk December 17, 2014
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The dining room set came delivered without a scratch on it and packed very well. It is as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Love the cherry color, the chairs are very comfortable. Looks very nice in my dining area.

    Read More
    Lili November 17, 2014
  • Great quality, great look
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for a few weeks now and I'm very satisfied with it. It was easy to assemble, and I was glad to see that the chairs are very sturdy--they're assembled with 11 bolts per chair attaching the legs to the seat, and when I sit in it I don't feel any sense that the chair is wobbly or unstable. The set is also beautiful and looks like a nice, high-end dining set. My only (small) complaint is that, on two of the chairs, where the seat back fabric pad attaches to the wood, there is a small hole on the top of the fabric. I pulled them out of the box that way. You can't really see the holes unless you're looking carefully, and they're not in an area where I think stress or wear will enlarge the holes, so it's a minor complaint and wouldn't keep me from recommending this set.

    Read More
    lorijn October 2, 2013
  • Good as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this product during Christmas time on a deal and we got it for very reasonable price. When it comes to quality we did order products previously from Overstock.com and were satisfied to picked to order it from the same site. This product looks similar to one in the picture. Fixing it was also not too complicated. The color also looks similar to the one that we saw in the picture. Its been few months that we got this product and are satisfied with it. I would recommend hid product. It's a good deal for the price they offered.

    Read More
    gangula January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links