Sale Starts at: $95.19

Save $46.81 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Treasure Console Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    This table was difficult to put together, took me literally 3 hours, holes were not drilled right, says you only need hammer and screw driver not true you need a drill...I would not purchase an item like this again.

    Read More
    Rosemarie S. April 25, 2017
  • great entryeay table
    Verified Purchase

    stylish design, not difficult to put together but holes are not deep enough

    Read More
    georgia v. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect Console for My Nook
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The console is stunning. It fits perfect in the nook by my front door. I love the clean line and contemporary feel. Now .I just need a mirror to go above it.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. April 22, 2017
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice accented piece that I placed in my vestibule. Quality is awesome as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser911168 April 21, 2017
  • Love.

    Easy to put together and looks great

    Read More
    Kimberly K. April 20, 2017
  • A Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table that is easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Corey B. April 20, 2017
  • Classy Entryway Table
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I ordered this table for my foyer and all I could say was WOW!! Although the table is made of particle board, it looks like real wood. The curved legs give it a nice look to it . I do agree with some of the other reviewers, the drill holes in the legs are not deep enough and my husband needed to drill the holes in all four legs deeper, which is why I have the product 4 stars. The directions could be a bit confusing, however, you just really have to pay close attention and you'll be fine. Otherwise I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Cassandra A. April 20, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a lift to small space comers , office space or den beautiful look

    Read More
    Edna T. April 14, 2017
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a cool look to it, with the rounded legs. I have a C&B table in my kitchen with rounded out legs (hard to describe) and have been kicking myself that I didn't get the table to go with it. I'm not kicking myself any longer! This table matches it in color (black-brown, but definitely closer to black). For a few days at a time, I tried this table out in two different bedrooms, the foyer, and then the kitchen/eating area. The kitchen won! I did not encounter any problems during assembly but did need to use a power drill, as manually tightening the screws completely wasn't happening. I would say that the assembly effort and quality is akin to IKEA, but at this low price, I'm very pleased. I don't expect this table to outlast me, nor do I want it to!

    Read More
    lisi April 13, 2017
  • lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    fits in very well with my decor

    Read More
    MM H. April 10, 2017
  • Bad instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Table was nice, but the instructions was not clear and it took a while to put together. Should have taking us about an hour but took about 2 1/2 to 3 hours to put together.

    Read More
    Teresa S. April 4, 2017
  • Size and style just right
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my entry way. It is the size I needed for the space. I like the lines the table has. Have two people to put it together. A must!!

    Read More
    arbiter April 2, 2017
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture but it becomes wobbly over time, you have to keep tightening up the screws or possibly buy better ones when installing it.

    Read More
    David S. April 1, 2017
  • I absolutely love it...
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st time buying from overstock and it will not be my last... It took a little time putting it together but I am very pleased on the outcome...

    Read More
    Taneisha P. April 1, 2017
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for what i needed it for, was some what easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra A. March 29, 2017
  • love this little table
    Verified Purchase

    this is super cute - used it when flipping a house. great piece

    Read More
    Julie La Favor March 27, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool design, but a little cheap. Drawer is very small! Perfect fit and design.

    Read More
    comixgeek March 26, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my entry way. The only con is that the parts aren't labeled, so I basically had to figure it out myself. Thankfully there weren't too many parts.

    Read More
    Antoni S. March 26, 2017
  • Modern console table
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa table has a modern look and is very sturdy. I also like the small drawer. Assembly took some time but wasn't too difficult. For the price this is a great piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser880820 March 23, 2017
  • A lot work work
    Verified Purchase

    Taking my time putting it up but so far I have to get the drawer replaced the wood isn't good at all and the direction need to follow with the picture as well not on one complete page... Not happy still trying to put it together as I right this..

    Read More
    Deanna M. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links