Sale: $114.32

Was: $147.99

Save $33.67 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Multi-leveled Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coffee Table and End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price and extremely easy to assemble!

    Read More
    OstkUser798964 March 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy easy to put together can't beat the price!!!

    Read More
    Arlene E. December 31, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee table is just as pictured, easy to assemble and nice quality- especially for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    Jack S. August 6, 2016
  • Aesthetically pleasing, that's about it.
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this coffee table the second I saw it online here. Although, it was very clear from a minute into assembly that it is VERY cheaply made. As far as its functionality as a coffee table, it does what it's meant to, hold items such as remotes, magazines, etc. BUT, do not try to move it solo; and even with a partner positioned on either side of it, you have to be completely, i mean with literally 0 error margin or it falls apart. This is not a heavy table (made of very cheap particle board, held together by even cheaper plastic wood 'screws' such are supposed to lock), and therefore should not require more than a single person moving it with one hand, several are required to ensure it doesn't completely collapse.

    Read More
    Alicia F. June 12, 2016
  • 2.5 out of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I received it in 2 days. Yes, just in 2 days (forget the Amazon Prime). Thanks for that Overstock! The packaging was awesome. I haven't seen such a great and secure packaging before. Great job Furniture of America! Unfortunately the product is not as nice as its picture or I would better to say it's not the real picture of this item although I really like its design. Fake wood with MDF cover is not as shiny as real wood which is in the picture besides the chrome separator rods in the picture are just in the picture and remain in the picture and won't come to your home. You get matte silver painted wooden rods instead which are not nice at all. This item isn't worth more than $80-$90 but be honest with you I couldn't find better price than Overstock any where else. Overall, 2.5 star out of 5. If I were you think twice about buying this average to low quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    H. A. August 20, 2015
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality. if you touched it it left finger prints that were almost impossible to remove. it is basically just particle board with a paper veneer.

    Read More
    jbs0001 August 9, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a similar end table and thought this would match perfectly. It arrived promptly and despite saying it would take 2 people to put it together, my husband put it together, by himself, in a little over half an hour. Obviously, not real wood, but a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ginny May 2, 2015
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and still super light. Looks unique too.

    Read More
    Sweta G. January 20, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is made of particle board and very cheap. It looks as nice in person as the pic. Easy to assemble. I bought this so my 2 year old would hurt himself on the glass table I had previously. When it is safe, I'll definitely get rid of this because it is so cheap.

    Read More
    surfcitydoc February 11, 2014
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a matching coffee table for our new home. I am satisfied with this item;however, we really thought it would be black. The legs are very loose as the other reviewer stated, Assembly was easy and we decided to keep it. Color is not black but says that too! Turners

    Read More
    cindi23 October 26, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy setup. Great look! Solid build and finish. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    defiantgiant July 29, 2013
  • Stunning Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous tables for our new home. Very easy to assemble, out of the box and ready to go in 30 minutes. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    dandy1906 January 2, 2013
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very modern. Looks perfect with my brwon couch.

    Read More
    missregions September 29, 2011
  • What a Bargain!

    Diggn the style and the quality, it's great. 3 days delivery, good sturdy materials, it's beautiful, and what a bargain!

    Read More
    elbby June 17, 2011
  • NICE

    I LIKE IS VERY UNIQUE AND LOVELY. THE DESIGN IS VERY INTERESTING AND WHAT I LOVE MOST ABOUT IT IS THE QUALITY IS GREAT! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS UNIQUE, AND ABSOLUTELY AMAZING COFFEE TABLE.

    Read More
    chaceyjay May 6, 2011
  • Work of ART

    I'm so amazed in how nice the coffee table is once it arrived, which take long...great quick delivery. This coffee table is really nice is better in person than the website, and so much storage to keep the living room tighty. The price is also great, so affordabale and especially the quality, so good. I'm very happy with my purchase, I'm so glad I chose this one for a coffee table. I love it!

    Read More
    lindalin33 May 6, 2011
  • Bad Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This table although nice in design is not a very sturdy table. The legs to the additional section does not tighten therefore making the connected piece loose.

    Read More
    coopdo May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links