Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $81.20

Was: $86.97

Save $5.77 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Leveled End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it is unique and I've got many compliments

    Read More
    Alana P. August 10, 2017
  • A little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice end table if you do not have animals and children. I thought it was cheaply made for the price.

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    love the design, looks great in my living room

    Read More
    Yemun Shree R. June 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and spacious sturdy

    Read More
    Kookie May 21, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, beautiful design. I love this table.

    Read More
    amy c. February 22, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the multi-level Sturdy...looks great!

    Read More
    Arlene E. January 20, 2017
  • Furniture of America End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks beautiful. However, instructions to put this together were a flop. Middle shelf still unstable after following vague directions. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    cookster9 December 18, 2016
  • FofA end table
    Verified Purchase

    PRO: Excellent product. exactly as described CON: you must be careful during assembly, in the steps where you install screws, as they may not stay centered and go into the holes pre-cut for them.

    Read More
    Michael R. December 18, 2016
  • New Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice furniture, although some people might see it as cheap. Solid wood is better...but WAY more expensive. This end table acts as a nightstand in my house. Construction is solid and veneer looks great. The painted rods appear metallic from a distance; up close proves they are wood. VERY easy to put together, 'tho I am a woodworker who has no problem constructing furniture. The design is superb for my contemporary decor. Overstock is a very good place to find almost every type of design. The only reason my review has four stars instead of five is because of the MDF/veneer construction. Solid wood is cool. Fortunately, so is this!

    Read More
    Robert S. November 16, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and strong. I'm satisfied purchase it.

    Read More
    Jason H. September 22, 2016
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy but lightweight. Love them!!!

    Read More
    Lily D. July 27, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Easy to assemble. Photo depicts table perfectly.

    Read More
    JENNIFER A. June 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and looks good.

    Read More
    SundaySunday June 17, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Very Beautiful and well made! It looks very good in my basement!!!

    Read More
    gorgeous347 February 23, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality just basic particle board

    Read More
    Gregg B. February 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    ..these are fine for a more open space look, if used a small room,,otherwise they seem less like quality furniture...

    Read More
    vera7906 February 9, 2016
  • Proven to be a Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Its a dark color modern looking table. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    aacevedo January 6, 2016
  • Furniture purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this furniture, plus I bought the entertainment center.

    Read More
    Johnna B. January 6, 2016
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in quality and is very sturdy. Even though the style is unique, it was a bit plain visually but they are a keeper!

    Read More
    LaWanda P. January 2, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a great replacement for my old lamp table. I was able to store more of the item I use every day. Great Buy.

    Read More
    Sue H. December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links