Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $105.39

Was: $123.99

Save $18.60 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Leatherette Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and wonderful finish. I love it.

    Read More
    raysa C. July 9, 2016
  • Nice but wont stop spinning
    Verified Purchase

    This table is small yet stylish. Great addition to my kitchen. Only issue is there is no way to stop the table from spinning. Kind of hard to enjoy a meal on a spinning table. Wish that was included in the description.

    Read More
    Zikiyya J. October 17, 2015
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this table a lot, but it isn't level.

    Read More
    uffdababe October 3, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this at it's lowest level as a coffee table. I love that it is slightly higher than my sofa and we can use it for dining. Quality is slightly above average but the function is terrific!

    Read More
    shawninca June 26, 2015
  • Leatherette Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed over it as it does not adjust at all, or maybe it's just broken? It's only an inch higher than the matching chair I bought earlier. Not at all the way it is showing on the picture 😓

    Read More
    Evelyn B. May 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL TABLE !!!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT TABLE !!! VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE......LOOKS GREAT WITH MY MODERN BAR STOOLS FROM OVERSTOCK...... VERY HAPPY !!!!

    Read More
    sandsandy May 11, 2015
  • Nice Table with Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table because it's covered with all leather and very easy to clean. I bought this piece because I wanted to have a small extension to my kitchen island so I can sit down to have breakfast for two people. It serves the purpose perfectly. One more thing I like about it is "Soooo easy to assemble", for a not handy person like me, it's a big plus.

    Read More
    Bo S. April 2, 2015
  • Not high enough for our bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We should have measured first. Not high enough for our custom made bar stools. Thought when it said bar table it would be pretty much standard. didn't adjust high enough.Leather was of good quality, sturdy enough. The table top is not stationary, it spins. Not good in our household.

    Read More
    jkol1 February 7, 2014
  • Actually love
    Verified Purchase

    This took about 1 minute to put together and was perfect. I had a couple chairs and needed the table to go with and it looks great. If I needed another table I would get a 2nd one, but I don't. great for the price.

    Read More
    suburbfam June 27, 2013
  • Positive~~ <3
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely Love lOve lovE this set!! It was so easy to put together Plus I Recieved it in just two days!

    Read More
    hairgrl April 23, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    It's just small enough not to take up a lot of room but serves its purpose. Another great find at Overstock!

    Read More
    marjan44 August 2, 2012
Sponsored Links