Sale: $133.44

Was: $171.49

Save $38.05 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Elliptical Multi-Shelf Walnut Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Higher quality that your normal put-together MDF furniture: heavy/very sturdy, more high-end looking & stylish. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Stephanie N. March 24, 2017
  • Beat up
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with several pieces banged up yet the package was fine. Very very heavy. Took 1.5 hours to build. Cheaply made. Dont like it.

    Read More
    Richard K. March 5, 2017
  • A new dimension

    We replace a rather stressed cherry coffee table with this one. I was abit fearful when I learned that it required some assembly. It was not difficult to assemble but you will need two pairs of hands to do so. The only drawback for this unit is that it lies flat on the floor. IT would be best if you could have some furniture wheels or something to make it easier to move when you want to vacuum.

    Read More
    James L. January 12, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase. This is not real wood and it's smaller than I anticipated. I replaced a much larger, rectangular shaped table with this one. However, I love the shape of the table and it blends well with my decor.

    Read More
    mariaofga December 28, 2016
  • Walnut coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice size but very much heavier than what I expected.

    Read More
    Mary W. November 2, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality! Perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. October 10, 2016
  • Mrs Martic
    Verified Purchase

    This table is made from nice material, but couple of minor things to be a perfect. Easy asembling.

    Read More
    OstkUser613810 October 7, 2016
  • Faulty cam screws
    Verified Purchase

    The cam screws wouldn't fit correctly in the first one I received. I sent it back and they sent me a new one which assembled fine and looks great. Would be 5 stars if it weren't for the first one.

    Read More
    jake k. September 6, 2016
  • Furniture of American Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coffee table and often gets compliments on it. However, the packaging is entirely inadequate, with damage to several pieces upon arrival. I patched as much as I could, but it still is visible in several places. For something of this quality and the distance being shipped, adequate protection on all sides and especially corners of the box is not only essential, but mandatory. I'm not sure I will purchase another Furniture of America product.

    Read More
    Judy M. August 30, 2016
  • Happy Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, Just like the picture. Good storage spaces. Went together easily.

    Read More
    Angela S. May 28, 2016
  • Great style, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    All press wood...weighs a ton, not easy to assemble.

    Read More
    4cryingoutloud March 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing table! Makes my living room clutter-free since there are so many shelves to store my magazines. Definitely recommend having two people to put table together. The thing is heavy. Net weight on box is 77 pounds.

    Read More
    Rachel G. March 5, 2016
  • TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, GREAT

    Read More
    Maria N. March 4, 2016
  • Good coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly how I thought it would be. It was cheap, so I knew it wasn't going to be solid wood or anything, but it's heavy and seems well-constructed and it looks nice. There were no quality issues with the one we received, and it seemed fairly easy for my husband to put together. We're happy with it.

    Read More
    Erin A. February 12, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    we love this table and get compliments on its unique design!

    Read More
    mmgarriott February 5, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and modern looking table. Fits very well in our living room.

    Read More
    Kara S. January 17, 2016
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice, but I thought it would be better quality. some of the pieces came cracked in the corners (they are the inner corners so you can't really see it, but still, who wants a brand new table that's broken??). I kept it because I just didn't feel like packing all the pieces back up to ship it back. the wood is not very high quality, I can't get it to shine. I do like it, but I think it's a bit pricey for what you're getting

    Read More
    Kelly P. January 5, 2016
  • Ver nice Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We just saw it during our online search. When it arrived and we assembled it, it looked better than what we saw online. Definitely a very good product.

    Read More
    Shakeel A. December 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It took long to come in but it looks great in our living room. Very easy to put together

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 15, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something pretty similar but better quality. As i took it out the box I realized that at some of the corners the vinyl was already coming off. Its nice, heavy, and sturdy but I didn't expect for the vinyl to be coming off before it was even used. This could have easily been 4 stars but poor quality bought it down. My advice would be to pick another table from another company because it seems like multiple people have this problem with this table. Unless you don't mind repairing something that you just bought brand new.

    Read More
    Beans6614 December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links