Sale: $164.47

Was: $200.99

Save $36.52 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern Avant-garde 2-cabinet Dining Buffet Server

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent Product for the Price!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This package came without damage and with all parts. There were some extra screws in the packaging just in case of loss. The wood is of nice quality and, when put together, is sturdy. I would definitely recommend this product!! Overstock had it to my door in a flash! I give this product and company a 5 star rating!

    Read More
    Brenda V. April 21, 2017
  • Very nice and well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    I have put a lot of box furniture together and this is one of the best! The parts are high quality and they include some little things like glue for the wood dowels and stickers that match the finish to cover the cam lock holes. It was easy to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Daniel W. April 19, 2017
  • Dining buffet server
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Cheap materials. None of the pieces are numbered ,so you have to guess he it goes together. Most holes don't even line up. My husband is in construction and builds buildings and said that this buffet server is a piece of crap.

    Read More
    Anne April 14, 2017
  • Chic furniture

    This buffet server look very stylish with only one defect. The front white is misaligned as the preexisting drilled holes were not aligned properly no matter how I tried to line up the two front doors. Otherwise, I will give it a 4^1/2 stars.

    Read More
    David M. December 20, 2016
  • Makes a wonderful bar
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. I out it together by myself. Took about 2 hours. I love it.

    Read More
    renee h. September 5, 2016
  • Poor materials.
    Verified Purchase

    Never been disappointed shopping at Overstock but bad luck this time. Still hunting good stuffs here.

    Read More
    panu1000 August 26, 2016
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture even better when I got it, easy instructions, my husband and I put it together in about an couple of hours. Love it fits just where I needed it.

    Read More
    OstkUser360256 August 2, 2016
  • Assembly instruction confusing
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty nice looking however, I'm going to have to agree on comments/reviews about the assembly instruction. It is somewhat confusing and they also labeled parts with red ink on the side of panels. It took us longer than I had anticipated on assembling this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser339799 July 16, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, quick delivery. reason I am giving it a score of 3 is because some of the screw was missing my daughter had to go and buy screws to finish putting it together

    Read More
    Rodney June 20, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful, contemporary still elegant.

    Read More
    dgnmn June 19, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice design
    Verified Purchase

    For particle board furniture, this is very sturdy. Relatively easy too it together, but the manufacturer stamped red ink on dark wood so it was impossible to figure out which parts went where at a glance.

    Read More
    modtodd June 4, 2016
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and as described. Great deal!

    Read More
    brasileir0 May 3, 2016
  • ktf
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy good quality for the price

    Read More
    tim f. March 26, 2016
  • Sylvania
    Verified Purchase

    this package came complete with all items, no dents but the instructions were a bit iffy. But over all the product fits perfectly in my bedroom as a media cabinet and storage cabinet. For the price, I think it is a good piece of furniture and I especially like the adjustable shelves.inside the cabinet

    Read More
    Silvania January 7, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I bought baskets for the shelves

    Read More
    Diana T. November 18, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of storage space inside, the color was exactly what it looks like in the pictures

    Read More
    Joshua L. November 7, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant. Be extra careful when assembling, some parts can be fragile.

    Read More
    sanantonio12 November 3, 2015
  • Perfect piece and very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly , lots of room inside, great shape that add lots of style to the room

    Read More
    JANET G. October 29, 2015
  • Mid Century Modern Look!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly in a small dining area. Took a couple of hours to assemble, turned out good!

    Read More
    Darlene K. October 21, 2015
  • CB
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful but complicated to put together and heavy.

    Read More
    Jacob B. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links