Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $169.99

Was: $184.49

Save $14.50 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modern 5-drawer Wood Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to build but ended up being very nice quality and look very good!

    Read More
    Michael B. July 17, 2017
  • memenow
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my granddaughter who lives in another state but I'm hoping she was satisfied with the quality and appearance.

    Read More
    memenow July 16, 2017
  • Average Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this for my son for his first apartment out of college. He quality is average and the piece is rather lightweight. That being said, it is perfect for a young person just out of college. Not too much of an investment but it does the job.

    Read More
    mpars July 15, 2017
  • Modern 5 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Had difficulty with drawers staying on the tracks. Good quality otherwise.

    Read More
    VicLee July 4, 2017
  • 5 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very nice color! The quality is pretty good! I bought it for my teenager and he is rough on things but all in all I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 3, 2017
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    Not The strongest but worth the money. I've seen more expensive chest of cheaper quality. Worth buying.

    Read More
    Danny A. July 3, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Hasn't worked for me. Some of the drawers are not working properly. All in all, fragile.

    Read More
    Cristina H. June 30, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This is not made of wood, and it fell apart faster than the IKEA one we had before. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    marmey June 15, 2017
  • Furniture of America Modern 5-drawer Wood Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble, looks nice and elegant

    Read More
    OstkUser1022859 May 13, 2017
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift to my grandson. Very sturdy, easy to put together, beautiful wood, deep drawers, love this chest of drawers.

    Read More
    webstec April 29, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Even at the price point this is not good enough to justify buying. The particle board drawers cracked and splintered as soon as it was put together. Pass on this one.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bedroom. Large drawers with lots of space to store your things. The board within are a little thin, so I wouldn't recommend storing anything heavy in it. However, I've had this for awhile now and its still in good shape.

    Read More
    Victoria V. April 19, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this dresser for my son and it's perfect. Went beautifully with bed and the rest of his furniture, was easy to assemble and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Jenny O. April 18, 2017
  • WAY too hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I don't mind 10 pieces...this has 21 parts of that chest PLUS about 100 different screws ,bolts,pegs etc...and just a DIAGRAM...for *** more ,I could have bought a piece like the rest of my furniture, solid wood and already made..The only thing I did was finish it...... :::REMEMBER TO GLUE PARTS TOGETHER, like pegs,wood to wood....they give you a little glue bottle but I am using *** wood glue GOOD LUCK..I have ONE drawer done so far! Update:4-2017 this thing fell apart ; movers took my clothes in bags.. not because I was using it as a skateboard!! It sat in one spot

    Read More
    pointer165 April 14, 2017
  • modern 5 drawer wood chest.
    Verified Purchase

    Not really nice. It is OK as an extra dresser.

    Read More
    Martie B. April 7, 2017
  • very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    i was very skeptical about this product at first i am using it to store my kids toys and puzzles, i was very impressed with the quality and how strong it is.

    Read More
    Kalpesh P. April 3, 2017
  • Cheap...cheap...cheap
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers stick constantly and it chips very easily.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. March 27, 2017
  • Inexpensive and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of little pieces but with the easy instructions, I was able to build it in 2 hours. The drawers are a bit on the shallow side but since they're long, they hold most of my clothes. Overall, for the price, the chest is really nice looking and sturdy! It stands about 4ft tall. I've replaced the dark knobs for pewter ones, which make the chest look even better.

    Read More
    Boss Lady March 22, 2017
  • Good chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chest,sturdy, holds lots of stuff,good price,just right for my needs

    Read More
    mary r. March 20, 2017
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    will break in a few weeks

    Read More
    Afam I. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links