Sale: $157.24

Save $27.75 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Modal Two-tone Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cool table
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and modern. Adds a sense of drama to the space. Only negative is that it scratches easily if one is not careful

    Read More
    OstkUser539387 May 18, 2017
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine considering the price and what I am using it for.

    Read More
    kater410s April 8, 2017
  • Different and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color difference and style it stands out in my entry way. Then add different patterns and colors. Love it

    Read More
    Maria W. April 5, 2017
  • Very cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived damaged. The stand was made from cheap materials. Not sturdy. Highly do not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Dennis S. March 18, 2017
  • Total piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    I used a small hammer to gently tap the wood dowels into place on the underside of the top piece, as instructed. When I flipped the top over, to my horror, the wooden dowels penetrated right through to the other side and completely destroyed the top surface!!! I've put together many pieces of furniture before and I absolutely did not tap all that hard - the composite wood was just so poorly made and the holes drilled way too deep!!! Wooden dowels aren't supposed to penetrate other wood pieces!!! PIECE OF JUNK!!!

    Read More
    KOKMENG K. March 3, 2017
  • Lodoowen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of junk. "Wood" so thin its like a cardboard cot out. Putting the pins in will punch right through it. Don't buy this

    Read More
    Lana O. January 24, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This item comes completely disassembled. it took an hour and a half to put together. Directions were not nearly as clear as they should be. The wood grain look on the console is readily apparent substandard quality. They took a great design and killed it substandard product! "Shame on you". "Not American Standard Furniture" There's a new name for your Company!

    Read More
    Trenice D. November 21, 2016
  • Wish it came in a bigger size
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly. Looks Great by our entrance

    Read More
    Carmela F. November 14, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and for good for the price. Quality is not that good. Some parts started to chip and bubbled right after we got it.

    Read More
    Ispart B. June 3, 2016
  • Nice console table!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly wasn't too bad. Did have one edge that was marred but luckily it is towards the back of the table. Fits well in my entryway, looks very nice with a couple of stools underneath it that we use for extra seating when needed.

    Read More
    marvlus60 March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy- worth the tricky assembly

    Read More
    Jill E. February 27, 2016
  • Cheap wood, returning item!!
    Verified Purchase

    The wood quality is like the one you would find in *****, its basically not the solid wood, but just the pulp wood. Returning the product!!

    Read More
    Indu G. January 28, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Muy bonito. Luce espectacular en mi recibidor. Beautiful, looks spectacular in my entrance hall

    Read More
    yolanda c. December 26, 2015
  • Perfect for my Home
    Verified Purchase

    Love my console table it blend very wonderful with my other pieces the delivery was on time I will highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    Oscar S. November 9, 2015
  • gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern look table.. looks so beautiful in my entryway. Easy to assemble,, materials hard to attach

    Read More
    ANGELICA W. September 20, 2015
  • Looks great, better price!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what the fuss is all about with the installation. It was quick and easy. I went light on the glue after reading the reviews, butI had plenty left. Looks good and I'm happy. Probably not meant to take a beating, so keep it out of traffic's way, but it looks great.

    Read More
    Matthew L. July 6, 2015
  • Great chairs - just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs - just as described

    Read More
    raud April 17, 2015
  • Rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together. The pieces for the center piece don't fit as tight together. Sides open up slightly. Have to keep tightening them. But overall pleased with table. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Barb B. April 6, 2015
  • Nice Entry Way Console
    Verified Purchase

    The console table is very durable and looks good in our entry door. Putting it together was a bit of a hustle but we still love it. I recommend it to anyone. Make sure you have some extra time to put it together.

    Read More
    baracklife March 17, 2015
  • Well made and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is better in person than in the pictures. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy with a contemporary look. We placed this table under a window in a reading nook with stools stored under it and receive numerous compliments. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    macsanlee March 15, 2015
Sponsored Links