Sale: $141.52

Was: $166.49

Save $24.97 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Miura Modern Cappuccino Multi-storage Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted correct size and it's beautiful, I will be updating the picture very soon. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    Marlon M. April 15, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The two long legs at the right in the picture are way too flimsy. You must lift this to move it with two people. If you push it on carpet, tile, or wood the legs will snap off from their slight connection underneath the table top. One leg snapped off as I set it in place and the wood near the connecting dowel separated into 3 parts. I had to use wood glue to attempt to repair the damage. Luckily it can't be seen by casual viewing. But now I can't move the table or the leg will fall off again. Recommend buying a different style of bar table. The top and shelves very nice. Maybe if it had been two sets of shelves one on each side, the table would be much sturdier. Also, these tables are heavier and larger than you imagine from the pictures. Be sure to take measurements of the floor area you want to place them in corresponding with the measurements listed in the ad.

    Read More
    David K. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect table for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I have a TINY kitchen and this table works well in there with high bar stools. Assembly took some time but I was able to do it all by myself (and I'm a small girl, lol). Everyone that sees it loves it!

    Read More
    themtron January 31, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my kitchen. It definitely shows a few signs of the fact that it is cheap, such as one place I had to re-glue the edge because the wood print was coming off coming out of the box. But overall it is a super cool piece and looks great. When it says it recommends two people to put it together, they weren't kidding. It just takes a couple hands or some dexterous feet to keep the shelves in place while putting the sides on.

    Read More
    Angela H. November 17, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pub table and I was fairly easy to assemble!! Great quality and perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    nikwo326 October 25, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    A bit plain but well built.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly for my kitchen size I love it .

    Read More
    Shanika B. May 24, 2016
  • bar table
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would take a long time to put together, but it didn't . it fits perfect in my kitchen just as I imagined..

    Read More
    Sally J. April 19, 2016
  • This item isn't sturdy at all.
    Verified Purchase

    This item isn't sturdy at all. The quality is very bad

    Read More
    JAMEIKA S. April 10, 2016
  • Tall but no fun to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not heavy duty, but is heavy. Lots of intricate screwing, especially the two big holes underneath. Make sure you assemble in order it says to assemble, or parts won't go together. I'm fine with this in the "man cave" but wouldn't want it sitting out in an often used area. don't think it would stand the test of time and frequent use.

    Read More
    kristy D. February 9, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderful as a table for our small space

    Read More
    H. Marie February 5, 2016
  • Doesn't stand straight
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend for a novice at putting together furniture.

    Read More
    Richard W. January 25, 2016
  • Nice Product but Not-So-Nice Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Received the product in a timely fashion however there were no instructions. This thing comes in a million pieces with a million screws. We'd already laid everything out on the floor just to realize we had no instructions. We immediately hit the "Chat Now" button via Overstock where we were told they could snail mail us the instructions in 3-4 business days. I told her that wouldn't work for me. She advised me to call Overstock which I did and there I was told they couldn't get them out to me via email for 2-3 business days. Needless to say I was highly aggravated. My husband spent two hours figuring it out and we still, a week later, never received the instructions from Overstock. So the product get a 4 star rating and Overstock gets 0 stars.

    Read More
    Starya H. December 17, 2015
  • Mr ******
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic.. Easy to put together and does not take up a lot of space. Two people friendly and holds 20 bottles of wine with grace

    Read More
    OstkUser58268 November 10, 2015
  • I'm a fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Not always a fan of putting furniture together but after I finished building it was exactly what I wanted and it looks great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    Jackie T. November 9, 2015
  • Pretty terrible
    Verified Purchase

    It was amazingly unstable. Everytime we shifted it, the sides of the table would come apart. The table legs were so wobbly and unstable, I was not comfortable keeping it in our apartment with our cats (who love to jump on things). We packed it up and sent it back the same day.

    Read More
    Megan B. October 10, 2015
  • Mostly able to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    For what it is, a small high table, this works. Unable to get the last piece to go in but probably will be OK.

    Read More
    Andrew O. September 22, 2015
  • Wine table
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but glasses don't fit on it;(

    Read More
    Eddinson s. August 15, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty nice. I've had it for a few weeks now, and it seems to be holding up well. Pros: Simple, clean design. Materials seem fairly solid. Did not intend to use as a wine shelf, but it's got some handy wine glass holders and the front lip comes up to expose them, which was interesting Cons: The instructions for assembly were not very easy to follow (and I'm usually pretty good with these things). I'm concerned with the *** fasteners, if they are going to hold up for the long-term.

    Read More
    Bio L. July 17, 2015
  • Best Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is just what I wanted not too big, not too small. It makes my apartment look wonderful. I only get great comments about how it fits great in my space.

    Read More
    shulamite531 June 29, 2015
Sponsored Links