Starting at $2,364.99

Save $151.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Merson L-Shaped Leatherette Reclining Sectional with Storage Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price you can not beat this couch. Good quality and great look. It is very comfortable and was easy to assemble. It fits well in my living room and does not look bulky or take up to much space. It actually takes up less space then my previous couch and love seat. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1843975 May 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great sofa!! We get compliments all the time. We LOVE the recliners. Can't believe we waited this long! The chaise lounge part is my special quiet time spot!

    Read More
    Nancy M. May 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very large sectional, make sure that your living room can pull it out. We have pretty good size living room, but this piece took all space. But still very comfortable and good quality.

    Read More
    Irina B. May 6, 2018
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this sectional to go in my family room. Be aware that this is an oversized item. We have a nice size family room, so this sectional fits in perfectly. Be aware that it comes in several boxes that are large. The delivery company delivered to us about 5 1/2 weeks after the order was placed. They were running behind, still had more deliveries to fill, so left the boxes in our garage. As soon as they left we started the task of opening the boxes to make sure everything was received without any damages. The sectional was padded and double boxed, so no damage whatsoever. It was not hard to put together at all. I am beyond pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone!!! I will enclose pictures with this review. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Merson L-Shaped Leatherette Reclining Sectional with Storage Console
    • Furniture of America Merson L-Shaped Leatherette Reclining Sectional with Storage Console
    dgummi January 11, 2018
  • Corinna from Connecticut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is large. Everything about it is big. It didn't fit in my living room so the chase lounge is separated and now it's perfect! It's very comfortable and I love the gray color. It fits my lifestyle perfectly

    Read More
    • Furniture of America Merson L-Shaped Leatherette Reclining Sectional with Storage Console
    • Furniture of America Merson L-Shaped Leatherette Reclining Sectional with Storage Console
    OstkUser1250344 August 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable leather sectional reclines verge easy and is very big must have a big living room

    Read More
    RICK W. July 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style but most importantly it is so comfortable! It is large so you need a good size space for it. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    pamela2011 February 10, 2017
  • Huge
    Verified Purchase

    First time I was surprised. I didn't realize this was so huge. The seats are extra wide. I think my husband and myself could sit in one. It did take a full month to get here, but it's in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Beverly R. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aimee D. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas H. December 8, 2016