Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Meekal Antique Oak Storage Magazine Rack End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works great beside my sofa for storage, magazines, small items draw and big items underneath, plus whatever I put on top, like my morning coffee; basically just what I needed.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 15, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect small table, great quality. I used this for in between 2 leather recliners. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Carrie L J. June 10, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture! I'm very pleased with this purchase! Good quality of wood, not particle board.

    Read More
    tiffanyg March 20, 2017
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space intended. Quality coincides with the price. Love the removable magazine rack and enclosed storage

    Read More
    Sally M. December 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works for what I needed. Wood is not the best quality but looks ok.

    Read More
    Linda R. June 7, 2016
  • Needs Improvement.
    Verified Purchase

    Without any constant movement of this piece, the stain is flaked off easily. Will need to use staining pen to cover knicks. Otherwise very functional. Magazine rack added bonus. Appears to be veneer, not real wood.

    Read More
    Phyll G. May 30, 2016
  • Good quality, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Carrie K. April 4, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I needed, however I felt the value did not match the price of the piece.

    Read More
    flishia April 3, 2016
  • Great table to fit under the kitchen counter.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made, easy to put together, came quickly, had no nicks. It fits under the kitchen counter where we wanted something to store phone books, mailing needs, medicines, etc. The only "bad" feature is that the drawer only goes halfway back and therefore only pulls out a short distance, making it difficult to get things inside. That is why I gave it only 4 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser55289 February 17, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Great little storage table

    Read More
    Jay V H. January 27, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It is just what we wanted!

    Read More
    bonnie2345 January 7, 2016
  • O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    needed more drawers rather that a big open bottom

    Read More
    teacher65 December 15, 2015
  • Not as presented
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cabinet, but there was no magazine rack with the table. I decided to keep it anyway, but when I need something else I will,look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Stacia M. December 3, 2015
  • Just what I want.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece, and even better no need to do any assembling.

    Read More
    Lanlin C. December 3, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this. We bought two to use as bed-side tables. Arrived assembled other than setting the magazine rack in place. Lovely wood construction. Tam in Redmond, WA

    Read More
    Tamra A. November 2, 2015
  • Bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tables to use as bedside tables next to our king sized bed, which were the perfect size as we had little room remaining on the wall. The color was much lighter than pictured / described. There appeared to be no/minimal damage to the boxes upon shipment; however, one of the units’ drawers was completely broken. We will fix this and accept the color difference to save having to ship back. Slightly disappointed overall.

    Read More
    OstkUser51829 October 6, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a much better quality piece than I expected. Needed some storage for family room that I'd be OK with getting beat up. Well...I've had this for over a year & it still looks the same as the day I got it. No water stains or nicks. Good buy. It's actually a great little piece of furniture.

    Read More
    winecountrynca September 18, 2015
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    We have a long narrow room but wanted a couch and a recliner in an open room. There didn't see to be room for an end table deep enough for the recliner. This Table did the trick, and looks great. AND it has plenty of storage. The drawer is not deep, but will hold all the remotes!!!

    Read More
    cyndeejarrell August 15, 2015
  • Awesome piece
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this in our Admission office at my nursing home. Great accent piece

    Read More
    TaNisha H. August 1, 2015
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    had a problem with broken parts on the first one but the second was fine and it looks very nice in the living room. gets a lot of comments from others.

    Read More
    Craig W. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links