Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mayday Hills Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These bed stands were perfect for our bedroom. Matched sleigh bed color and style as well.

    Read More
    Paul O. September 23, 2017
  • On the Smallish Side
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were smaller than I expected which is totally my fault since the measurements are on the description. I'm not one to take a tape measure and measure sizes out though. Beautiful pieces, just be aware they are not big by any strange stretch of the imagination. I ended up using in my office as plant stands since they were not big enough for a master bedroom.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. August 29, 2017
  • A fine bedroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a beautiful piece of furniture and functional as well. I needed a nice bedside table with drawer and storage space and in a beautiful cherry finish. This is it. I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a versatile and beautiful bedside night stand.

    Read More
    Gerald P. August 23, 2017
  • best side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this item 2 years ago and this is very usefull spacious and looking great...i really love this product.it has a hidden drawer too .

    Read More
    yatika p. August 14, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the matching furniture that we bought locally and they no longer carry it. i was happy to find this on overstock. matches perfectly and love that it has the little secret drawer.

    Read More
    Kristina T. July 30, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!! The color is perfect and this is a very heavy piece!! Love them!

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 31, 2017
  • Furniture of America Mayday Hill Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I tried to match the one I have. Same color same everything except the size and height. It's half the size and half the height. I have a California king size bed with a pee wee Herman night stand on one side. The one I have is 28"/28" the one you sent me is 24"/22". See the difference.

    Read More
    Glynis S. April 29, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a small bedroom. I would recommend getting a piece of glass to go on top of night stand to protect the wood

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 10, 2017
  • Very, Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this night stand for my guest bedroom. It serves its purpose and looks great in the room. It's not an exact match for the bed but it is close enough and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    robin1212 March 8, 2017
  • Fit our decor nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice, but the wood the drawers are made from seem very thin/cheap. Felt in the top drawer is nice

    Read More
    Beverly P. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Actual color it looked like online . Just what I wanted. Solid and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 15, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy materials. Came completely assembled.

    Read More
    cherian m. January 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, I bought two of them

    Read More
    Lisa P R. January 1, 2017
  • A very nice Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice Night stand, no assemble needed.

    Read More
    Kevin L. December 27, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • Awesome night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These came totally assembled. Packed excellently and look terrific in our master bedroom. Was totally worth the extra money to buy them assembled. I had bought other nightstands unassembled and they were a nightmare! Wish I could find more furniture already assembled for this price! Kudos to Furniture of America for a great product!

    Read More
    amateurdecorator15 November 30, 2016
  • Great Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are beautiful. The wood is solid. They came double boxed and completely wrapped; therefore, not a scratch on them. A little darker then anticipated, still love them.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 13, 2016
  • Acceptable for price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think nightstands will last for years as my very expensive older Cherry furniture has, but still pleased with look and size for spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Just Joan November 11, 2016
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    There are minor flaws that were covered over and the drawers are way too small. The drawer space looks bigger in the pictures.

    Read More
    Denny14 October 29, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition. Drawers are a little small, but for a basic nightstand, it works well in my room.

    Read More
    Kim S. October 21, 2016