Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mayday Hills Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for a small bedroom. I would recommend getting a piece of glass to go on top of night stand to protect the wood

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 10, 2017
  • Very, Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this night stand for my guest bedroom. It serves its purpose and looks great in the room. It's not an exact match for the bed but it is close enough and looks great in the room.

    Read More
    robin1212 March 8, 2017
  • Fit our decor nicely
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice, but the wood the drawers are made from seem very thin/cheap. Felt in the top drawer is nice

    Read More
    Beverly P. February 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Actual color it looked like online . Just what I wanted. Solid and beautiful.

    Read More
    Lisa K. February 15, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy materials. Came completely assembled.

    Read More
    cherian m. January 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, I bought two of them

    Read More
    Lisa P R. January 1, 2017
  • A very nice Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice Night stand, no assemble needed.

    Read More
    Kevin L. December 27, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Amy C. December 14, 2016
  • Awesome night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These came totally assembled. Packed excellently and look terrific in our master bedroom. Was totally worth the extra money to buy them assembled. I had bought other nightstands unassembled and they were a nightmare! Wish I could find more furniture already assembled for this price! Kudos to Furniture of America for a great product!

    Read More
    amateurdecorator15 November 30, 2016
  • Great Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are beautiful. The wood is solid. They came double boxed and completely wrapped; therefore, not a scratch on them. A little darker then anticipated, still love them.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 13, 2016
  • Acceptable for price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think nightstands will last for years as my very expensive older Cherry furniture has, but still pleased with look and size for spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Just Joan November 11, 2016
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    There are minor flaws that were covered over and the drawers are way too small. The drawer space looks bigger in the pictures.

    Read More
    Denny14 October 29, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition. Drawers are a little small, but for a basic nightstand, it works well in my room.

    Read More
    Kim S. October 21, 2016
  • So Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received this night stand promptly and in excellent condition. I love that it came fully assembled. Fully assembled is one of the specifications I always look for in products I purchase online. My son unpacked it for me and loved this stand and he is not easy to please when it comes to appearance and quality. The wood and color are gorgeous on this stand. It looks great in my eclectic bedroom. I love the storage especially the hidden drawer at the top. I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a nice piece of furniture which can look good in other areas of the house as well as the bedroom. Thanks Overstock for this stand at a great price!

    Read More
    Ruth G. October 11, 2016
  • MR.TEE
    Verified Purchase

    First one I ordered was damaged in the box..but box wasn't damaged..mystery to me!!Overstock shipped another one in about 2 weeks. no hassle. nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser348727 September 29, 2016
  • Super excited about this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    No assembly required, pulled it out of the box(es) as they were nested one inside another and was very well packaged. I love the hidden upper compartment and this matches perfectly with my other dark brown bedroom furniture (despite it being dark cherry).

    Read More
    Rosary G. September 28, 2016
  • Mr Bill Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in excellent condition. Matches our bedroom set perfectly.

    Read More
    Bill R . W. September 27, 2016
  • Nice looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    Has a beautiful color of Cherry and the wood grain look ia equally pretty. Very nice , I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sherri C. September 5, 2016
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    It's alright for what I need it for, but the drawers do not slide well and are not made as well as some cheaper nightstands I've bought. It'll have to do.

    Read More
    HappyTen September 2, 2016
  • nice night stand
    Verified Purchase

    well contracted night stand- packed well-

    Read More
    4stlouis September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links