Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Maxfield Dark Cherry Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a bit of time and skill to put together. Looks more expensive that the price

    Read More
    patraaz June 23, 2016
  • love this tabel
    Verified Purchase

    it is sturdy and well made. has a nice color very happy with it

    Read More
    Sheila T. January 24, 2016
  • Great table for plants under our window
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table; it's stable, stylish, and holds a few of my plants at window-level. I put books on the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    maryinboise January 1, 2016
  • Rose Ann Hall
    Verified Purchase

    "I love all of the items I have purchased. quick delivery too. Most of the items were used to stage a property then given to family members. and / or Birthday gifts. Thanks so much. I love the styles."

    Read More
    escpkey August 20, 2015
  • Beautifully Designed Console table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Beautiful wood - Solidly built. Design is modern but classic. Thanks to overstock the shipping/packing was fantastic.

    Read More
    Darren M. June 6, 2015
  • Beautiful but was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    It was half assembled before I noticed the veneer was split on the side. I couldn't deal with taking it apart and packaging it up so I put that side against the wall. The color is nice and it looks like a high quality piece.

    Read More
    mom2joeyb June 4, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the finish of the wood on this table. It gives it such an elegant look and makes it scratch resistant. It came well packaged and was easy to build. This is was the second piece I bought from Furniture of America and they have not disappointed. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Jackie June 3, 2015
  • Linda T.
    Verified Purchase

    We received this within the allotted time, and had no trouble putting it together. Love the color. It is a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Linda T. June 2, 2015
  • Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Eric C. May 20, 2015
  • Nice sofa console
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this console and it arrived completely cracked in half! I called Overstock and the customer service was excellent. They sent a replacement right out that arrived perfectly with no damage.

    Read More
    Mara P. May 8, 2015
  • Love my console table!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my console table!! Bought this console to go against a wall in my entry/living room - and it fits perfectly. he sleek design is beautiful and the quality is EXCELLENT!! My husband is pretty handy but became a bit frustrated in trying to get the bottom shelf installed, you really need two people to put it together. He ended up causing a few gouges in the wood when the shelf kept falling while putting it together but since the wood is of good quality you can't really tell unless your on the ground looking directly at it. Would definitely recommend this to someone who wants a good quality console but not super traditional, it is a very classy transitional piece!

    Read More
    tinemendi January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Table!

    This table was more than expected. It looks beautiful in our reception area. Fast shipment too!

    Read More
    jdhal1234 January 17, 2013
  • Nice console table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice console table. We were missing a set of bolts but it was taken care of immediately by customer service.

    Read More
    igo4459 January 3, 2013
  • So happy with this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks so rich and expensive but with very clean lines.

    Read More
    labradors993 December 2, 2012
  • Lovely table with rich brown color
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about buying online and was pleasantly surprised with the quality for this price!

    Read More
    zekesmom374 November 7, 2012
  • Fantastic Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great, was easy to put together, and is built well. It also arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is a wonderful asset to my front entry.

    Read More
    mjaym October 21, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Its not too wide and looks comparable to one I seen at. When we received it, one leg wasn't made correctly however overstock sent us a new one within days.

    Read More
    caroline43 November 10, 2011
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my entry. The size and color is exactly what I was expecting from the description. I was easy to assemble too. It only took me about 15 min to do it by myself.

    Read More
    glester1969 October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links