Sale Starts at: $229.06

Save $40.42 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mason Black Finish Buffet/ Dining Server

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty easy to assemble. Looks really nice! Door was damaged but was replaced quiclky

    Read More
    angie113 March 18, 2017
  • Lovely credenza
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo!

    Read More
    Shirl C. February 23, 2017
  • Buffett
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this earlier last year and love it. Very sturdy and well made. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    woody woodpecker February 12, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Had handyman put together...has lots of room and features for size

    Read More
    Deborah J. January 30, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price, Great Product, Took about an hour to put together. Happy with our purchase, especially the price.

    Read More
    illestgrl2 January 23, 2017
  • Good piece, long assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. Takes forever to assemble. Not a difficult piece to put together, just lots of parts. Instructions could be a little more clear. Overall, not a bad product for the money, but be prepared to spend some time on assembly.

    Read More
    ryan n. January 17, 2017
  • Nice piece but assembly is a bear
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy piece but beware - it is extremely complicated to assemble. About 15 pages of assembly directions and it took my engineer dad several hours to assemble.

    Read More
    Erica S. January 2, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfect for what I want. I'm using it in the office to store notebooks and it looks great. My only slightly negative feedback is that the doors do not line up 100%, but it is very minimal.

    Read More
    mpmann November 11, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really good. Adds to my decor. I was afraid it wouldn't be big enough for what I need it for but it was. I use it for my 4 piece set China, I have a set of 12 n it fits everything perfectly. With some extra space and thts without using the drawers.

    Read More
    Shira K. September 19, 2016
  • Roscoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Doesn't seem that way until you get it put together. Looks more expensive than it is. I'm using it as a bar cabinet.

    Read More
    roscoe September 9, 2016
  • Nice, but one of the cabinets doesn't align
    Verified Purchase

    few things…one of my cabinet doors on the right side does not line up properly. It took me a few hours doing it by myself. The instructions where fine to follow and draws do come out far enough. I saw some previous reviews stating lots of issues with putting it together. The manufacturer has obviously corrected this. It's my far right cabinet door that doesn't align with the others. Manufacturer needs to fix how this is set up for future customers. Overall it's nice and you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Teirah C. June 13, 2016
  • Nice construction - looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, took 1.75 hours to build. Drawers are easy to open and close. Strong and sturdy. WARNING - read instructions twice and construct once. I missed a step and it cost me about 30 minutes to correct. My fault.

    Read More
    rowollet June 11, 2016
  • Nice enough piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my foyer. Does the job, looks nice and holds up well. I don't use the wine holder so I have two drawers. Sturdy. I laid out all the pieces in order and counted and separated the hardware. The next day it took two of us two hours...yes two hours... to put together. The only thing was one set of the foot screws were the incorrect length. It was easy enough to go to the hardware store and buy the correct length. Overall I'm pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Sharon M. June 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Looks really good. We get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Robert R. April 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is good for what it is. It only took my husband 1.5 hours to assemble, by himself. So not sure what all the complaints are about with assembly...We really like it

    Read More
    Miriam A. April 5, 2016
  • Mario
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture for the price. Instructions need to be a little more detailed. Took me three hours to put together.

    Read More
    Marios G. March 25, 2016
  • Love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buffet, nice size and great look and a good amount of storage inside

    Read More
    Dina F. March 19, 2016
  • Sheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase this item.

    Read More
    byllesby February 23, 2016
  • It brought class to my nook, didnt need the box.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classy piece for my dining room.

    Read More
    THOMAS A. February 18, 2016
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, and very well made! Exactly what we needed, we are very pleased!

    Read More
    mary c. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links