Sale: $170.84

Was: $200.99

Save $30.15 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Marque Functional Black Finish Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition or our family room. Fit the space perfectly. Quality is OK, not superior.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 14, 2017
  • Horrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling this is a joke. If you follow the instructions, you will surely have to take it all apart and figure it out on your own.

    Read More
    Kelley A. January 5, 2017
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was easy to assemble. Although, some of the directions were backwards. Looks more expensive than it was. Great addition to my entry!

    Read More
    Julie G. December 14, 2016
  • Drawers not centered - Took over 2 hrs to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks good for the price but the drawers are not leveled. Requested a return. Don't expect anything fancy - it's not a Pottery Barn solid piece. Per other reviews, the unleveled doors seem to be a common problem.

    Read More
    Lils October 7, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little taller, but is a great addition to my entry.

    Read More
    Kendra T. September 20, 2016
  • Ohio Girl
    Verified Purchase

    We had to contact Customer Service as we were missing one of the pieces, After it arrived we completed assembly. Very nice for the price. Great TV for our mid-century home.

    Read More
    1ohiogirl September 17, 2016
  • Fair but partly cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Only has two drawers but besides that is fine...drawers didn't match up as well as I'd like either which makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    Cara M. May 25, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The end results came out great but there were lumps, discoloration and starches on the inside of the different pieces and once complete one drawer was higher than the other when the doors were closed but it looks great.

    Read More
    Nicole B. May 12, 2016
  • Not bad but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Confusing and time consuming to put together. Doesn't look too bad but made from cheap material and chips easily. Buy it on sale.

    Read More
    Natacha A. April 22, 2016
  • Nice Entryway Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entryway console table. The space underneath the table allows me to store my shoes there if I choose to do so.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. April 5, 2016
  • la-la love
    Verified Purchase

    If you're deciding to whether to buy this.........DO IT!!! We put this in our entrance and it just adds that modern flare and the piece stands out. I have been debating for a year now whether to get this or not and I am not sorry I did.

    Read More
    mnems December 11, 2015
  • Stewarthebe2
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern look. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my family room. Great product, reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Stewarthebe2 November 24, 2015
  • Good for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the money. Great for entry way drawers hold a lot and are very deep, but would not put anything to heavy in them. Well packed.

    Read More
    Interior Designer November 8, 2015
  • This is a nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a nice sturdy item, a bit of a challenge to put together. Works well for my staging company. Its a color/style that will work from a traditional to a modern home.

    Read More
    Agnes K. August 18, 2015
  • Like the console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is satisfactory - the drawers are ok - have holes as pulls - didn't really like that but it was ok for where we put it.

    Read More
    spysher May 19, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not that good but the look is great

    Read More
    Maryam M. May 12, 2015
  • Sofa Table with Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Modern looking with good sized drawers. Assembly similar IKEA products.

    Read More
    CaseyD December 27, 2014
  • Great console table!
    Verified Purchase

    This console table looks great in the family. I was looking for a table to put a music system and storage for media. The larger drawer is huge and plenty of room for media and since I needed to put it on a wall where there was a vent, the open base was perfect! 2 lovely baskets underneath give it a complete warmth. Very happy with this table!

    Read More
    chutzpah2002 December 20, 2014
  • Simple and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this console table for the entryway/foyer of my home. I needed a place to put down mail, phones, keys, purses, etc as I was coming in the house. This table is very functional in that regard. It looks pretty nice - nothing fancy. It took me a good 4 hours to build. Instructions were minimal, but not impossible to figure out. I made a mistake midpoint and at the end had to disassemble parts of it to correct it, so that was rather painful. I will point out that the two drawers are not equal in size. I didn't know that looking at the pictures online. However, it doesn't look bad. The table itself is pretty solid, but the drawer bottoms are rather thin pieces so I'm not sure how much weight they can hold. All in all I'm satisfied. It is a useful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    jing415 December 6, 2014
  • nice but labor intensive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but it took two intelligent men QUITE some time to put it together.

    Read More
    sgr4sammies June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links