Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Marque Functional Black Finish Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elise
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece! The drawers don't slide very smoothly, but it does look nice.

    Read More
    Elise L. September 25, 2017
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this thinking it was a charcoal gray color, but it is actually black, so it didn't work for my space. Nice looking piece if you are looking for black, though.

    Read More
    bmore21212 July 3, 2017
  • Easy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This was quick and easy to put together. It looks nice and stores a good amount.

    Read More
    Richard P. May 28, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It wasn't too hard to put together but better directions would be better. Pictures just don't cut it. The drawer slides are tricky to figure out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1125073 May 24, 2017
  • Family Room Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition or our family room. Fit the space perfectly. Quality is OK, not superior.

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 14, 2017
  • Horrible instructions
    Verified Purchase

    Assembling this is a joke. If you follow the instructions, you will surely have to take it all apart and figure it out on your own.

    Read More
    Kelley A. January 5, 2017
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was easy to assemble. Although, some of the directions were backwards. Looks more expensive than it was. Great addition to my entry!

    Read More
    Julie G. December 14, 2016
  • Drawers not centered - Took over 2 hrs to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The piece looks good for the price but the drawers are not leveled. Requested a return. Don't expect anything fancy - it's not a Pottery Barn solid piece. Per other reviews, the unleveled doors seem to be a common problem.

    Read More
    Lils October 7, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was a little taller, but is a great addition to my entry.

    Read More
    Kendra T. September 20, 2016
  • Ohio Girl
    Verified Purchase

    We had to contact Customer Service as we were missing one of the pieces, After it arrived we completed assembly. Very nice for the price. Great TV for our mid-century home.

    Read More
    1ohiogirl September 17, 2016
  • Fair but partly cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Only has two drawers but besides that is fine...drawers didn't match up as well as I'd like either which makes it look cheap.

    Read More
    Cara M. May 25, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The end results came out great but there were lumps, discoloration and starches on the inside of the different pieces and once complete one drawer was higher than the other when the doors were closed but it looks great.

    Read More
    Nicole B. May 12, 2016
  • Not bad but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Confusing and time consuming to put together. Doesn't look too bad but made from cheap material and chips easily. Buy it on sale.

    Read More
    Natacha A. April 22, 2016
  • Nice Entryway Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice entryway console table. The space underneath the table allows me to store my shoes there if I choose to do so.

    Read More
    Sheryl M. April 5, 2016
  • la-la love
    Verified Purchase

    If you're deciding to whether to buy this.........DO IT!!! We put this in our entrance and it just adds that modern flare and the piece stands out. I have been debating for a year now whether to get this or not and I am not sorry I did.

    Read More
    mnems December 11, 2015
  • Stewarthebe2
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern look. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my family room. Great product, reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Stewarthebe2 November 24, 2015
  • Good for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for the money. Great for entry way drawers hold a lot and are very deep, but would not put anything to heavy in them. Well packed.

    Read More
    Interior Designer November 8, 2015
  • This is a nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a nice sturdy item, a bit of a challenge to put together. Works well for my staging company. Its a color/style that will work from a traditional to a modern home.

    Read More
    Agnes K. August 18, 2015
  • Like the console table
    Verified Purchase

    This console table is satisfactory - the drawers are ok - have holes as pulls - didn't really like that but it was ok for where we put it.

    Read More
    spysher May 19, 2015
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is not that good but the look is great

    Read More
    Maryam M. May 12, 2015