Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $692.09

Was: $835.99

Save $143.90 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Marion Rectangular Glass Top Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT GLASS TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT TABLE. I SHOPPED AROUNG FOR A GLAS TABLE FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS AFTER COMING BACK TO ORDER IT FROM OVERSTOCK. THE TABLE IS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER IN 25 MINS BUT I HAD TO SEEK THE HELP OF A NEIGHBOR TO HELP LIFT THE GLASS ONTO THE BASE. I ORDER THE LEATHER CHAIRS TO MATCH MY LIVING ROOM SET PERFECTLY. THE TABLE WILL SIT 8 PEOPLE BUT I OPT TO GO FOR 6 CHAIRS COMFORTABLY. GREAT TABLE AND PERFECT TABLE HEIGHT.

    Read More
    crystal w. November 30, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had this table for about 3 years before I put it up, it's now put together was very easy very sturdy and pretty you will need help with the glass top it's very heavy

    Read More
    charles19 October 31, 2016
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous! It's well built and looks much more expensive than it is. I was pleasantly surprised that It arrived in about 2 weeks after I ordered it. It came very well packaged and all the pieces were in the packages. My husband and I put it together without much effort at all. As other reviewers have said, the glass top is very heavy, which, in my opinion, adds to its overall look.

    Read More
    happygal333 August 12, 2016
  • Ms.Tatiana
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stilish good quality tanle for oyr dinning room.

    Read More
    Boris V. April 13, 2016
  • Quality Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I have most of my furniture from Restoration Hardware and ZGallerie but I could not decide on a matching table, this is spot on. Beautiful and fit my chairs and bench perfectly.

    Read More
    golfncio July 28, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really fabulous table tho did have a handyman assemble. Glass very heavy and not easy to move, however, once in place, a truly gorgeous table. I coupled table with six leather armless chairs that were on sale. Lots of complements and delighted with this purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    Moira C. July 15, 2015
  • Roberta Y.
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth it. If you love glass tables this is the one. Love the shelf.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. May 6, 2015
  • Large and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large table, but one that wasn't so massive it would take over the room. This table is perfect: the glass "floats" on top and the carpet design is visible below. It blends well in my craftsman-style home. It easily seats 8. Assembling it was straightforward, but plan on some some extra hands to lift the glass on top. It is quite heavy.

    Read More
    stpshopper July 16, 2013
  • disapoint the qulity
    Verified Purchase

    bad qulity. two side glass supporter are not level

    Read More
    cityhunter June 16, 2013
  • Heavy Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Table is fabulous, glass is heavy and base is solid. Will last for years to come.

    Read More
    nicoleb7 June 13, 2013
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived via truck and was dropped off in our garage. It was very well packed using 3 wooden pallets. The glass top was packed in several layers of bubble wrap. Assembly was easy and took about 45 minutes. There was a problem with one of the 4 legs. A threaded insert was loose and actually fell into the hollow leg during assembly. I had to make a quick trip to *** to purchase a bolt and nut to finish assembly so we could use the table temporarily. Overstock.com gladly and quickly sent a replacement leg at no cost to me. Overall, we are very happy with the table. We are using it with a ***. The overall look is very nice.

    Read More
    rodneyk June 6, 2013
  • Very stylish & elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I've never order from overstock & was very hesitant at first. But for the price of the table & the size I just gave it a try. Let me say I have NO complaints what so ever!!! My husband put it together in less then an hour, I only helped to stand it up & put in place. I found chairs that's matched the wood perfectly on OS. I really love that is seat 6-8 people comfortably.

    Read More
    sharday01 March 26, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. We already had chairs and were looking for a neutral dining table that could seat at least 6 people comfortably. This table could sit 8 though if you tried! The glass is thick and heavy. Requires at least 2 people to carry. The base though was simple to put together (my husband and teenage son did it in 10 minutes). It is a rich espresso color and looks great with our chairs. Shipping was ideal and arrived much faster than expected. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    mari212 February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very elegant. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    bgreen911 December 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shirley P. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links