Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $158.09

Save $61.90 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mario Leatherette Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not get this product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair wobbles because it has uneven length of legs on both of the chairs I was sent with. I am just too lazy to go through the returning process so I guess I will just deal with them.

    Read More
    athena143 July 5, 2017
  • LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy and made of great quality materials. Also, everyone assumes I spent much more on them; which is an added bonus! The only thing is the color of the wood has a slight reddish tint (like a dark cherry). I would have preferred them to be more brown. But they still go with my dark furniture and I would recommend them!

    Read More
    Rebecca R. April 27, 2017
  • New dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look amazing. I put them together myself, which was fairly easy. If you're not a handy person, you may want to have someone else put them together for you.

    Read More
    maryw50 February 16, 2017
  • Classy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white leather chair, very sleek, comfortable and sturdy for the average weight person

    Read More
    ben4her January 26, 2017
  • Really nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice chairs, the only complaint is that I had to tighten them twice already.

    Read More
    OstkUser654852 January 21, 2017
  • Good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Mohammed A. December 28, 2016
  • Dr Denise
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs a absolutely beautiful and they add such character to my dining room. I purchased them for added seating. They are well cushioned and they are sleek and stylish. I really like these chairs. Oh I have them in white!

    Read More
    OstkUser789730 December 6, 2016
  • Quality dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 10 chairs for my dining room. They match my dining room set perfectly. They are a little difficult to assembled.

    Read More
    Marina C. July 8, 2016
  • Retired homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful, sturdy, and easy to assemble chairs! They are so comfortable and are the perfect height . They matched my crafting area counter to a "T"! I love them, so glad my husband said to go with them even though they were slightly more expensive than some others I was viewing !!

    Read More
    Donna K. July 1, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    terribly flimsy. after less than a year, we need to replace.

    Read More
    Charlie S. June 4, 2016
  • Disappointed !!
    Verified Purchase

    Uneven legs! Very disappointed after we assembled it, we found out the legd uneven ! So we start thinking of solutions!

    Read More
    Lama A. April 25, 2016
  • Good experience with the chairs. Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dining chairs. They were easy to assemble. And quality is ok.

    Read More
    Saima G. May 1, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected! Great quality, easy to put together & a great look! Very comfortable & nice size seat. Purchased 6 white for large round table. Very elegant!

    Read More
    Audrey W. April 23, 2015
  • exactly what it looks like in the photos
    Verified Purchase

    strait forward assembly follow the instructions and the chairs didn't wobble at all..we bought 8 4 black(looks almost very dark chocolate brown as in the photos) and 4 white couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Harold N. February 13, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs at a great price! They have a very modern feel which goes well with our Deskey dining table. Easy to put together too. Well made- I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    John F. January 22, 2015
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were very straightforward to assemble.... I assembled 6 chairs and all the hardware was perfect. The chair back and the back legs are a single piece, so they end up quite sturdy. As it happens, my dining room is red teak with black lacquer trim & the kitchen has natural cherry cupboards - these chairs actually complement both better than the original chairs. They start off stiff, but not uncomfortable. Your family & guests would be fine sitting in them for a multi-course dinner or playing cards/games. I am pretty picky or they would have had an excellent rating across the board. I wish I had these when my children were younger - the leatherette far easier to keep clean than upholstery. You truly cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    mamabo July 2, 2014
  • Awful...just AWFUL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First the chairs aren't square. When you assemble them they rock...so be prepared to spend extra on levelers. Secondly, the finish on the wood was apparently done by a third grader....be prepared to stain them again to get something that looks decent. Third, 4 of the 8 chairs I ordered didn't come with hardware. You can see where the hardware was stapled under the seat and a nice hole in the plastic wrap where someone obviously put their hand in to tear it out. This order makes me sick....I may not use overstock again unless they make it right. Value for this quality may be 10-20 per chair that's about it.....these are way overpriced.

    Read More
    bkrose May 8, 2014
  • Comfy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for the money... Easy to assemble and well packed ! No issues and very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    buddoane February 19, 2014
  • This chair is gorgeous in white!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these chairs in white. I use them at the ends of my formal dining room table and they are just stunning. They add just the pop that I was hoping for!

    Read More
    3shelli3 February 7, 2014
  • Elegant chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go with the Cabria Dark dining table at *****, I took a risk with matching the colors but it looks very elegant together. The chairs are truly a dark cherry color and the white leather is a true white. I can't say enough how elegant these chairs look with the wood coming up the sides of the back of the chair. Very easy assembly too! Could be a little sturdier but it's a good value.

    Read More
    amp929 January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links