Sale: $142.79

At other retailer: $284.99

Save $142.20 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mareines Black Coffee Table with Serving Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table, not too hard to assemble, but one of the metallic parts was shorter than it's counterpart, so the door on one of the drawers can't be fully closed

    Read More
    OstkUser1047580 March 29, 2017
  • Donna W
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looing piece - works well for us

    Read More
    Donna W. March 9, 2017
  • Elegant Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Last week I have ordered small coffee table. It was delivered in two days. My new coffee table looks excellent. I am more than happy. I have never tried this website before. I will be their customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser981662 February 23, 2017
  • To small and low for my room and hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Yes table looks good but do consider the size again if you are planning to buy it as a center table for a bigger room. If you have big recliner sofa and loveseats this table will look small. Assembling this table was not at all easy task.Took me hours.

    Read More
    Swapnal D. January 25, 2017
  • center table
    Verified Purchase

    I give 4 stars because serving board was scratched a little bit upon arrival. but overall, the table is the best.

    Read More
    Toyin A. January 22, 2017
  • TV room table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for heavy traffic areas with kids. Easy to clean and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Juan T. January 12, 2017
  • Much smaller than appears
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, but much smaller than it appears in the pictures. Also not the strongest assembly...had to add additional wood glue to the dowels and drawer fronts to hold during assembly

    Read More
    profkvela December 27, 2016
  • Too little
    Verified Purchase

    Tss table is too little for my taste, but is beautiful,

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 24, 2016
  • good quality, easy assemble, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy assemble, nice looking

    Read More
    Yiding L. December 23, 2016
  • Nce Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Table. The the white trays make it pop.

    Read More
    Tavon C. December 22, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured. It took my handy man about 45 mins to assemble it. One part of it came chipped but it was a piece that is part of the storage draw so no one can see it. If you put a finger print on it a damp cloth can be used to easily wipe it away. Overall I am very satisfied with my order. It looks lovely in my apartment.

    Read More
    Chanel M. December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful for your living room

    Read More
    Alejandrina m. November 30, 2016
  • Great looking table, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have only good things to say except for the instructions. Although it wasn't terrible, it could have been much better. There are probably about 16 different wood peices all different sizes, their is no way to distinguish which part is which on the instructions other than eye balling it but it's hard because many peices are similar sizes. UPDATE 11-29-16: Since my review, the wood on the top edge started bubbling and peeling. It now sits in my garage as it no longer looks very nice.

    Read More
    rocket1981 November 29, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    great product, it was just to big for the area i Needed it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser679188 November 10, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great--just as pictured.

    Read More
    Roxanne J. October 29, 2016
  • Furniture of America Black Coffee Table w/ trays
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful coffee table and the added white trays give it a nice contemporary look. I love the fact that it has two drawers for storage. I have this table in a Safari Family Room and have safari figurines displayed on it. It is a sturdy and well made piece of furniture and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    opal43 October 27, 2016
  • Looks great. Good storage.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed in living room.

    Read More
    jkatcher October 12, 2016
  • Black Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table, the only thing that I would change are those two serving trays. They chipped in a month, so be very careful to clean them. Use dry towels or something.

    Read More
    falipy September 28, 2016
  • Coffee Table with trays
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this table. The trays make it so versatile!

    Read More
    OstkUser572159 September 20, 2016
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    table is very low to the ground, not a standard height. I have decided i can not use this piece of furniture. unless you are sitting on pillows around this table, i would not recommend it.

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links