Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $172.49

At other retailer: $215.99

Save $43.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Mareines Black Coffee Table with Serving Trays

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    I simple loved this table is very nice very cute and has a look of an expensive table !

    Read More
    erislaine o. August 11, 2017
  • Lana
    Verified Purchase

    My new coffee table looks excellent. I am more than happy. I love it!

    Read More
    Svetlana K. July 26, 2017
  • Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and the drawers are a great convenience as well. It does require some assembly, but it isn't too bad. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    David F. July 18, 2017
  • Sits very low
    Verified Purchase

    Cool concept but sits way too low for your average coffee table.

    Read More
    Coralie S. July 9, 2017
  • For a cozy Space
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for geometric pattern this fit the look but was tricky in assembly. But turned out to be nice

    Read More
    Karuna Y. July 6, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't use the serving trays, they are just white plastic, and don't go in my living room, but the table is really terrific. Two corners have drawers big enough for stashing dog toys or the like, and the other two have shelves big enough for a stack of books or magazines. Super solid, and looks way more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Dianne P. July 3, 2017
  • Nice Table very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, table and trays, very good quality

    Read More
    SMS June 18, 2017
  • Really cool look + versatility!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly too! The storage draws are well placed and offer neat storage. I really like this table!

    Read More
    LYDIA B. May 3, 2017
  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    It was broken when I received it.

    Read More
    Leslie W. March 31, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking table, not too hard to assemble, but one of the metallic parts was shorter than it's counterpart, so the door on one of the drawers can't be fully closed

    Read More
    OstkUser1047580 March 29, 2017
  • Donna W
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looing piece - works well for us

    Read More
    Donna W. March 9, 2017
  • Elegant Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Last week I have ordered small coffee table. It was delivered in two days. My new coffee table looks excellent. I am more than happy. I have never tried this website before. I will be their customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser981662 February 23, 2017
  • To small and low for my room and hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Yes table looks good but do consider the size again if you are planning to buy it as a center table for a bigger room. If you have big recliner sofa and loveseats this table will look small. Assembling this table was not at all easy task.Took me hours.

    Read More
    Swapnal D. January 25, 2017
  • center table
    Verified Purchase

    I give 4 stars because serving board was scratched a little bit upon arrival. but overall, the table is the best.

    Read More
    Toyin A. January 22, 2017
  • TV room table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for heavy traffic areas with kids. Easy to clean and good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Juan T. January 12, 2017
  • Much smaller than appears
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, but much smaller than it appears in the pictures. Also not the strongest assembly...had to add additional wood glue to the dowels and drawer fronts to hold during assembly

    Read More
    profkvela December 27, 2016
  • Too little
    Verified Purchase

    Tss table is too little for my taste, but is beautiful,

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 24, 2016
  • good quality, easy assemble, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy assemble, nice looking

    Read More
    Yiding L. December 23, 2016
  • Nce Look
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Table. The the white trays make it pop.

    Read More
    Tavon C. December 22, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as pictured. It took my handy man about 45 mins to assemble it. One part of it came chipped but it was a piece that is part of the storage draw so no one can see it. If you put a finger print on it a damp cloth can be used to easily wipe it away. Overall I am very satisfied with my order. It looks lovely in my apartment.

    Read More
    Chanel M. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links