| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Marcie Espresso Console/ Sofa/ Entry Way Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorative piece from an optic standpoint Looks super in my foyer - but it is a little flimsy for my taste...I prefer more solid bicker heavier wood. But it does the job and looks great!

    Read More
    Laura P. October 30, 2016
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    table is very nice ( remember, this is not high end furniture ) but we really like the style and size, and attaching the 4 legs was easy

    Read More
    pablo44 December 21, 2012
  • Entry way table
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece. Matches my furniture perfectly. I thought it would be a little taller I should have paid more attention to the measurments. Easy to assemble althought one of the washers where missing as other customers said.

    Read More
    trina1112 November 19, 2012
  • Nice table but the Expresso color is a a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for small spaces. The color was a bit off though. When looking closely at the table and legs there is a visible, although small, color difference. This difference is not noticible at a distance.

    Read More
    zandzach June 12, 2012
  • the item was damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this console online as a birthday gift for my nephew. it arrived at his home in a timely manner. there was damage on the side of the console which i would have taken back and exchanged for a good one if it was not sent via the mail. i may think twice about making a similar purchase like this again. juliana

    Read More
    juliana55 April 3, 2012
  • Beautiful sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easily assembled. All you do is screw the legs on. Love the shape. The curve allows a nice place for the lamp on one end to take up more space where the wider curve is. Nice espresso color. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    fergiepod April 3, 2012
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never seen a shipment packed so securely. No damage whatsoever. The table looks great, it's solid and sturdy, this is a fantastic buy! It's not fine furniture, but close enough!

    Read More
    alohman March 29, 2012
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I would call the color a cross between cherry and espresso. I miscalculated that wood colors often appear lighter in the photos online due to the bright studio lights where photos are taken, but this time I actually got the same shade as in the photo. So it is considerably lighter than the rest of my espresso furniture, but it's not a huge deal. (I'm learning that "espresso" is a loosely used term and open to interpretation.) The only complaint I have is that they shorted me one washer, so I was almost done assembling and had to stop and go buy a washer. One more note: it scratches easily, at least compared to my other solid wood furniture with espresso finish. I caused the scratches myself on accident, and I have two young cats so they're going to have their way with it anyway, so it's not a huge problem for me. But if you need things pristine, be careful about moving anything across the surface. Otherwise, I say a great value for the price.

    Read More
    carefulshopper3 March 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this table. This is my first order through O, and I was very impressed with the packaging--the box was very well protected and there was not a scratch on the table. The table itself looks like it was purchased from a furniture store--no one would guess it required assembly. As for the assembly, it was as simple as attaching 4 legs. Table looks great.

    Read More
    mesay1 March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-crafted piece. Was delivered in perfect condition (well packaged), took a few minutes to attach the legs to the table and the piece was ready. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    champlany November 16, 2011
  • style was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table. this was my second choice. I didn't order my first choice because of reviews saying how hard to put together, I didn't want to get fustrated. I put this together myself in about 15 min. screw 4 legs to table top.

    Read More
    dianea03 October 19, 2011
  • Style & Function
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice entry table that included storage to provide somewhere to empty pockets / collect mail / organize bills and receipts as they come into the house. This piece is perfect with the 2 drawers. It's also really beautiful and has nice amount of surface area for displaying items on top. The table arrived well packaged for safe shipping and assembly was simple; just required attachement of the legs. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    chattela September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links