| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Magri 5-piece Counter-height Dinette Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality dinette
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for about a year. I normally don't write reviews, but the quality is very poor. One of the legs are cracked and the other reviews are correct regarding size. Make sure of dimensions before you order. Definitely not worth what I paid for it

    Read More
    9667 July 4, 2014
  • VERY SMALL AND POOR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I was expecting, very small and poor quality, we put it together and my daughter had tea and some how the whole table is scratched guess it will be a decoration piece becouse we are to afraid to eat diner on it after what happened with the tea.

    Read More
    kerirn April 21, 2013
  • The counter height set is great!

    It's quite different from the ordinary set which is normal height, this one is different but better and it looks very nice in my kitchen. The chairs are very sturdy and the table has a beautiful top and all arrived in fast delivery from Overstock and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    jensonsilent January 11, 2011
  • great quality

    this is such a great set. once i received ti in like 7 days which is ealier that expected. good quality, sturdy chair, good quality, and I like how the height is. really good quality.

    Read More
    linky25 December 17, 2010
  • Morning Room Alive
    Verified Purchase

    The Dinette set is perfect for our "great room" space separating the kitchen and family room. Counter height perfect for TV viewing even if family furniture occupied with people or Australian Shepards. Installation was easy. One chair came with two left legs but Big "O" customer service was all over a replacement like a Pit Bull on a Poodle. Replacement came quick and wrapped with enought bubble wrap that would have saved the Poodle from the Pit Bull. Finish is perfect match for you that are into Mission style.

    Read More
    wedgedeadly October 18, 2010
  • Fantastic purchase

    I am really impressed with this table and chairs - just had a baby so not huge amount of cash floating about to buy furniture - this dining set is a bargain and looks great. Fantastic value, all my friends can't believe we got it online. Didn't find too difficult to assemble either. Well done Overstock. Fantastic purchase from beginning to end!

    Read More
    sushi101 September 21, 2010
  • Affordable

    Have had the set for a couple of months now. I LOVE it. The finish of the wood is a little different than the photo, but I like it even more than I expected. Very heavy, very sturdy and the assembly was easy. Seriously, affordable and good quality set.

    Read More
    sprinklingstars September 15, 2010
  • We love it!

    Packages arrived as informed by carrier. Product is exactly as pictured, very beautiful finish and the bonus is that it is completely solid wood. No bogus rubberwood like other furniture out there. Simple and inviting appearance. Every thing came with the set, hardware and easy to follow instruction manual. Rock solid table and chairs- we love it.

    Read More
    w3ndygal August 12, 2010
  • Love it!

    Great looking little set for the price! It is sturdy and the perfect size for my eat in kitchen AND it is made of solid wood. Trust me, very hard to find solid wood furniture these days for this price tag. Directions easy to read, big pictures. Took 45 minutes to fully assemble. Chairs are excellent and crossbars are perfectly placed for resting your feet. Quality is better than I expected and looks beautiful in my kitchen

    Read More
    gabbyy August 6, 2010
  • Rip Off
    Verified Purchase

    This table is incredibly small. I should have measured rather than relying on just the photos. This should be called a bar table and not a dinette table. This table is not worth the ***** I paid for it. I thought I was getting a good deal on a nice table and instead I now feel like I've been ripped off. I will never buy anything from overstock ever again.

    Read More
    catmand0 August 5, 2010
  • LOOKS GREAT

    I've had this set for a couple of weeks now and really love it. Looks like it will wear very well. Perfect size for our eat in kitchen. Wouldn't have bought any other set, worth every penny and time spent on it. Solid wood material for such reasonable price!

    Read More
    axetop July 6, 2010
  • Worth every penny

    Everything looks exactly like the photos: Size, Shapes, Colors. Great purchase!

    Read More
    grilledcheese63 June 28, 2010
  • Excellent

    Really nice table & chairs, i'm not good at "do it yourself furniture" but managed to put it together by myself in less than 2 hours. Looks good in my dining room - not too big just the right size and leaves space for my 2yr old to play. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    ostrich89 June 1, 2010
Sponsored Links