Today $166.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Madelle III Vintage Style Storage End Table/ Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the green version and it looks great in my guest room. My handyman put them together and said they were sturdy. Like the width and depth of the tables so there is plenty of room for a lamp and alarm or phone. Wish they were back in stock -- I'd order a couple more for other bedrooms!

    Read More
    Linda R. October 6, 2017
  • Very cool and very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand is really cool. It has style and I think it fits my grey headboard very well! (Do you agree?) It is very sturdy and extremely easy to put together. I think it took me less than 10 minutes on my own. Basically what you need to do is just to put part the legs on the drawer and the other part on the baseboard. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1296274 August 7, 2017
  • Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect brown-black antique tone. Sturdy, well made. The inside drawer is not stained, but I plan on lining it. There is a small lip around the edges on top which I like because by pens, Chapstick, etc won't roll off. Very easy to put together. Great piece.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cute bedside table for a tween's room. Very hard to find something that isn't too adult or juvenile. This fits the bill and good color selection. Very well priced, too! And also a really great size.

    Read More
    Esther C. June 22, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered these tables twice now in the cream and teal. They are super quality, easy to assemble, and look fantastic. I just need to order the black now for the trifecta.

    Read More
    Amelia L. June 21, 2017
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the table in the black finish. It is a rubbed look. The drawer is nice to have too. The assembly went smoothly for us and that is important. Liked it so much I ordered a second one.

    Read More
    Jbe June 18, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks awesome in my living room!

    Read More
    Jo Denise D. June 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good one! worth for money..

    Read More
    Aruna R. May 31, 2017
  • Perfect End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size for night stands. If you want a beige color perfect. Item it not as white as I was hoping, but work with my color scheme just as well.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 26, 2017
  • About to order another one...
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was so simple. The piece is simple, yet elegant. Great value.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. May 21, 2017
  • Cute night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These look cute next to the bed. Not solid wood which I knew but serves the purpose for a great price. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    shari g. May 17, 2017
  • Nice sturdy tables
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and look great.

    Read More
    Angela L. May 10, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described. The surface is larger than I expected which I like.

    Read More
    Cydney C. April 14, 2017
  • Great finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    This night table added a great finishing touch to new bedroom furniture. I love the downplay in color. Very muted and lovely.

    Read More
    SHARON E. April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are fantastic. Much more substantial than the photo indicates. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Shauna Q. April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria B. August 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol E. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    happycustomer47 April 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorrie H. April 21, 2017