| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Lucas White Bonded Leather Sleeper Sofa Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWFUL PRODUCT!!!!!!!

    THE FURNITURE ON OVERSTOCK IS EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY TO SAY THE LEAST, THE LEG ON THIS COUCH BROKE OFF AND I HAVE USED THE COUCH TWICE. AFTER CONTACTING OVERSTOCK ABOUT THE POOR QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT, THEY OFFERED TO SEND ME ANOTHER "LEG" FOR THE COUCH, HOWEVER DID NOT BOTHER TO SEND SOMEONE TO PUT THE LEG ON THE COUCH AFTER I HAD ALREADY PAID MOVERS OUT OF MY POCKET TO SET THIS CRAPPY FURNITURE UP IN THE FIRST PLACE!!! THE MOST AWFUL EXPERIENCE EVER!!! DO NOT ORDER FURNITURE OFF THIS CHEAP AND SHADY WEBSITE.

    Read More
    aureli March 8, 2012
  • Terrible quality

    This sofa looks good. This is not real leather, but it looks and feels soft and nice. But quality of this sofa is a huge problem. Within a months of usage, sofa legs started to brake. Literally brake. Leg parts were welded so badly that they broke at welding seams. Then one of the springs broke inside, torn bottom cover and scratched my hardwood floor under the sofa. Stay away from this product, it's a cheap Chinese piece, not worth the money or your troubles.

    Read More
    romeintexas February 11, 2012
  • modern elegant and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large sofa that easily makes up to a very comfortable bed. I also got the matching chair which is also large. I am not sure what kind of bed that opens to unless it is for a five year old. They are extremely modern and comfortable, but they do take up a lot of loorspace so I think they are for a large room.

    Read More
    oomi November 16, 2011
  • Comfy sofa

    All I can say is that this sofa is great!! IT's so comfy! I lay on it all the time when I watch TV and like always I fall asleep and wake up comfortably with no back pains. I say no back pains because my previous sofa always gave me back pains. This one not at all. The color white I was kind of scared but very easy to maintain, I've spilled salsa before and you can easily wipe it all off w/o leaving any stain. I use pledge to clean it (for leather) and it works great. The other thing about this sofa is that the design and style is so modern and you can match it with any other color furniture which I do and it looks great no matter what. Easy to move around the house, it was easy to assemble (legs only), and when layed flat you can fit 2 people and it's still comfortable. I highly recommend it, it's a great piece of furniture to have, and I get lots of compliments from friends, family, and co-workers when I have parties. See even when I have parties and let me tell you, guest have spilled all kinds of stuff on it accidentally (I Hope), and not one stain on it. I highly recommend it, it's a great buy for you money, I know I did.

    Read More
    nora2shea October 21, 2011
  • beautiful sofa

    My new sofa looks perfect in my house and fits in with the rest of my furniture I have. its easy to keep clean and the shipment was extremly fast!. Happy with the purchase and I constantly get compliments on it.

    Read More
    momomonies October 14, 2011
  • Just Beautiful!!

    Just look at the chair, it's beautiful! Arrived at my door step in just a couple of days, packaged very well (so much layer of packaging), and the all you need to do is assemble the legs, which takes about 5 minutes. Overall the style, quality, and service that I received when purchasing this furniture is an A+.

    Read More
    marisolmartini October 13, 2011
  • So nice!

    I'm so in love with this chair, it's so comfortable, and the style is so beautiful! Easy set up only take about 10=15 mins tops, and it's a great chair to have at home for relaxing and when company is over. I'm actually rhinking of buying another, it's a great chair. Low cost with such hgih quality leather.

    Read More
    lennettepao1 October 12, 2011
  • The Price not worth the Bycast leather
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the design of this sofa bed I was very excited. I haven't seen something like this that's often affordable. When the sofa arrived, the color, and items they said was included was all there. The assembly was not at all hard, you just have to screw in the chrome leggings. Before doing so I laid on the sofa for a while to see how it felt, it was firm. However, when I got up the material began to misshape and was no longer straight. Suspicious I began looking carefully at the quality. It's so unfortunate because the material was not up to expectation with the design. Already the holes from the threading was stretched and I can tell that in short due time tares will likely to start there. I began doing some research on the material "bicast leather". It was noted on several websites that in england and new zealand the use of the term "leather" in relation to bicast is considered a misrepresentation and therefore not permitted, because bicast leather did not pertain any of the quality of leather. I do not think I would have realized the extent of the difference by looking at overstock's picture of the couch compare to seeing it in real life. Wasn't worth the money so I returned it. Overall, it does not change my relationship with overstock, just hopefully the returning process isn't a painful process.

    Read More
    serasan September 10, 2011
  • This futon gets all the looks!
    Verified Purchase

    This futon looks amazing in my guest bedroom. I would recommend it if you're going for looks, but I wouldn't recommend for every day use!

    Read More
    modernman August 31, 2011
  • Far from what you expect
    Verified Purchase

    The only good thing about this product is that it arrived within 3 days from the date of order. First of all, its NOT LEATHER. Nowhere in the description I could find the hint that the product is made from some kind of substitute. Second, it does not look like the picture: its buckling in the middle, far from the sharp look in the add. Overall, much overpriced for that kind of quality.

    Read More
    ny97 August 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim S. August 25, 2017
Sponsored Links