Sale Starts at: $133.44

Save $36.05 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Lorzi High Gloss Lacquer Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    glossy is the way to describe this - looks very high end for a fraction of the price. We bought the white table with black leg detail - fabulous

    Read More
    amhunton December 11, 2016
  • Great entry way/sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Item was packed well and arrived quickly. Very easy to put together. The red lacquer adds a nice pop of color to the entry way.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. September 10, 2016
  • Good thing it's hidden.
    Verified Purchase

    The table was packed well and arrived with no scratches on the lacquered finish. The holes for attaching the legs (2 pegs and a bolt for each leg) were misaligned. Only one leg actually lined up with the edges of the table. If this table wasn't hidden behind the sofa, I would have returned it. I do not recommend buying it.

    Read More
    suzie411 July 12, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the look of this table. It was exactly what I was looking for and expecting. The gloss finish is nice and consistent. Assembly was easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser289794 June 30, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    May not be the sturdiest or best quality furniture, but for the price, not bad at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser64482 April 15, 2016
  • Console table. I loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was the perfect high gloss I was looking for to match other pieces of furniture I have. I ordered it in white and it was a true high gloss white.

    Read More
    Vanessa T. April 6, 2016
  • Perfect for my need!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black one and its very attractive and easy to keep clean. Just the right size for what I needed and enhances the look of the room. I received it with no damage and it was easy enough for me to put together without the help of my husband. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser81560 February 20, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought white and they look great.

    Read More
    Susan A. February 17, 2016
  • Gramdma
    Verified Purchase

    Eye catching!! A definite statement piece.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. February 16, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my red laquer table !! Goes wonderfully with my living room set! Always receive compliments!

    Read More
    Dana P. December 23, 2015
  • love it,
    Verified Purchase

    small, clean lines, sharp looking

    Read More
    Dawna S. November 23, 2015
  • Well made table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my work. It does not look cheap and is made very well. I bought it for displaying files but needed to have a decorative appeal since it would be in the public eye. It's a perfect height for grabbing a file and not having to bend over. It's perfect for what I needed, I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    sherhenn November 7, 2015
  • Great console table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the white with black to go with a modern interior. It was well packaged and very easy to attach the legs. It is a high gloss finish and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    ColoDreams October 31, 2015
  • GOOD AND MODERN
    Verified Purchase

    PRETTY AND VERY GOOD PRICE

    Read More
    paola andrea l. October 26, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Thinking of ordering a second one.

    Read More
    Carrie D. August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table but the legs will not tighten like they should to make this table not jiggle. I have it next to a wall so it will not be moved much except to clean.

    Read More
    yvonneb51 August 23, 2015
  • Great Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this as an accent table in a hallway. It is a great depth (despite reading reviews that it isn't). It was very easy to assemble. The box was heavy, but hey, it's a table. I did notice some scratches appearing but they rubbed off surprisingly. I put a runner on it to keep it safe now. It has been a couple months and the finish is still perfect and it hasn't loosened at the leg connection like I thought it might. Overall great table for a great price.

    Read More
    Erica B. July 8, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY picky but the white table looks perfect. It is very heavy and sturdy. It has a nice clean shine, high gloss, and looks more expensive than it is. It took less than 20 minutes to assemble. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ACD17 June 11, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    not super sturdy, but for light use, it's all good

    Read More
    jwalkergates May 6, 2015
  • Amazing price quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    Another piece I bought from Overstock that everyione who visits wants to know where I bought it.

    Read More
    jmiami March 22, 2015
Sponsored Links