Sale: $133.68

At other retailer: $252.99

Save $119.31 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Lisle Dark Espresso Counter-height Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mold
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived smelling of mold. I pulled out the chairs hoping it was just the box. Unfortunately not. The chairs smelled of mold as well. I find it hard to believe whoever pulled this off the shelf did not smell the mold, but elected to send it to me anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser891207 February 8, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned two of these chairs for over 5 years now. Both get plenty of use daily and they still look like I just purchased them.

    Read More
    sme03 December 24, 2016
  • Return Polices
    Verified Purchase

    Stools are great just not the size I order or intended to order. Can't get any information on this.

    Read More
    pattyjean October 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved and have one of those "island pubs" sitting in the middle of the floor in our kitchen. We purchased the set of two and it worked perfectly. They were super easy to put together and they are very comfortable. They added so much character to our home.

    Read More
    Smartchic October 2, 2016
  • Counter height bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Love them

    Read More
    Elena M. September 17, 2016
  • Like a Good Book
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is better than the novel, kinda uncomfortable but pretty

    Read More
    lapremidi August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful for the price!!

    Would certainly recommend purchasing these stools if you need something that looks high end and will perform as promised. I had no problem assembling them and only had a few issues with the product. One spring is slightly poked through the bottom of the seat, a stool does not sit quite flat, and a thread was not dyed correctly and had to use a black magic marker to hide the flaw. Overall a good buy for anyone without small children.

    Read More
    SPHunt June 30, 2016
  • ML
    Verified Purchase

    The counters were great for the price. They are very comfortable and look great at my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Marlana L. April 22, 2016
  • Perfect for a household with young kids
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and durable (my kids have knocked these over multiple times without breaking them). The faux leather is holding up pretty well, although there is one rip. Awesome value for the price. Great until my kids are old enough not to destroy higher quality ones.

    Read More
    arw1616 February 14, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfy.

    Read More
    ANNA S. October 27, 2015
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased six of these barstools for a recent kitchen remodel. The color and size are just as descibed. We are very pleased with the comfort and look of the chairs. One had a small defect in the stitching on the back but when I contacted customer service, they were quick to offer us a replacement or partial credit for the chair which we opted for rather than return chair. We merely fixed it ourselves with upholstery tacks. We would definitely recommend this purchase to others!

    Read More
    lizb50 February 9, 2015
  • Great tables

    This great pair of chairs i bought two pairs and it was a good choice. For the price not a bad decision. Assembly was a breeze just, took about an hour for the entire set.

    Read More
    RickG December 4, 2014
  • VERY POOR QUALITY FOR A GIFT.
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED A TOTAL OF SIX COUNTER HEIGHT STOOLS FOR A COUPLE FOR THEIR NEW HOME. WE WERE AT THEIR HOME FOR EASTER AND TWO OF THE STOOLS WERE SET OFF IN ANOTHER ROOM--THEY WERE EMBARASSED TO MENTION TO US THAT THREE OF THE STOOLS HAD SPLITS IN THE LEGS OF THE CHAIRS AND THEY CANNOT USE THEM. NEEDLESS TO SAY WE WERE EMBARRASED THAT WE GAVE THEM DEFECTIVE FURNITURE. ******

    Read More
    rburton38 April 24, 2014
  • Great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good and are comfortable. The quality is better than expected. The instructions for assembly are easy, just remember not to tighten the bolts until the chairs are completely put together. The chairs smelled slightly musty initially--- but it is getting less every day. For the price, this was the way to go.

    Read More
    gandjd412 March 4, 2014
  • Look good, did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of these stools in June for a kitchen renovation. I did not start using them until September. Now, less than 6 months after using them, and not that frequently, one of the chair legs is cracked all the way down. I contacted Overstock to see if they could send a replacement leg. They said they could not due to the timing, but they offered me 12% off my next order. The chairs look nice, but I guess it's worth investing in a set that are higher quality, and from a place that will back up the product if it fails. I had to contact Overstock when I purchased them because parts were missing from the box. These are definitely not worth the cost or effort.

    Read More
    mbbmi February 13, 2014
  • Seats kind of lumpy and noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these chairs. They were packaged up tight! It took my husband about an hour to put them all together. After trying each chair out, I noticed that one seat was very lumpy and all four make a plastic bag kind of noise when sitting on them and moving around on them. They are very stylish and seem strong, so hopefully they will hold up to my 3 kids!

    Read More
    woods3 December 5, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    More than what I expected . Really like that it was just the color I wanted.

    Read More
    marjayci1982 July 11, 2013
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking stools. Look a lot richer than they cost. Sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    camaro93 July 11, 2013
  • bar stools look amazing
    Verified Purchase

    true to the description, super comfortable and looks amazing

    Read More
    rockingma July 10, 2013
  • Comfortable and perfect height for our counter
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking and comfortable stools. We use them at our counter top island in the kitchen. We really like that the stools have a back and are cushioned. They are easily cleaned, just wipe them off.

    Read More
    hmullican July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links