Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Linear Shoe/Multi-purpose Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    best thing about the cabinet or the doors. unfortunately during the move my shelves went missing so now its just a place holder/ TV holder.

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 8, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Very rickety and shelves are always crashing down

    Read More
    glory w. March 3, 2017
  • Color is Black - Not the Brown in the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    I never opened the box - I guess I didn't read the description when I ordered it to see that the color is black, despite the photo looking like a dark brown. I returned it.

    Read More
    lorab12 November 28, 2016
  • Bought this over a year ago
    Verified Purchase

    I never got around to reviewing it. But I have to say that it is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock. It is sturdy so it has held up well holding all of our shoes and from the constant opening and closing. It is stylish and I almost always receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    queeniesmom October 17, 2016
  • Perfect for family
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 kids and our entryway was always cluttered with shoes. This is perfect, the kids keep their shoes in there and not only is there no mess, but no searching for shoes in the morning before school. My husband had no trouble assembling it, all parts were included and no damage. We're very happy with it. I also have the kids put the mail on it, so it's always in one place.

    Read More
    Heidi P. October 5, 2016
  • Shoe fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional, holds alot of shoes. Great purchase.

    Read More
    couture88 July 25, 2016
  • exelent
    Verified Purchase

    very good cabinet our entryway is nice and clean!!!!!!

    Read More
    valentinaiyevgeniy June 7, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this cabinet in my life. We have a lot of bodies in this house and they have lots of shoes!

    Read More
    Lisa H. April 30, 2016
  • Cabinet is wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is just what I needed it is perfect.

    Read More
    reginald j. April 10, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cabinet for the hallway and it is a great addition. The shoes are out of sight and I have placed plants on top of it to dress it up.

    Read More
    girng April 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as it appears on the website. Great storage. great quality

    Read More
    Julie S. March 23, 2016
  • Perfect Shoe closet
    Verified Purchase

    Holds at least 20 pairs. Really happy with the look of it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Sumit B. December 22, 2015
  • Good as linen storage
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough to sit in the hallway and work as linen storage.

    Read More
    Monia89 October 29, 2015
  • Tough to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I've started to put this together twice and got frustrated both times... I can put most things together with no problem but for some reason, this is challenging

    Read More
    Susan H. August 2, 2015
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this piece. Didn't like putting it together, but once it was, it was everything I expected!

    Read More
    Allison R. July 17, 2015
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this an extra star only because the material was decent and the delivery was prompt. But it was not sturdy at all!! I had help with assembly and it was just awful. Sorry I would not recommend.

    Read More
    Jessica T. February 2, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this cabinet. The quality was very poor and looks very cheap. It is NOT worth the price I paid for. There was a slight damage on door with the paint. The glass-like front panels on the doors are NOT glass at all. They are cheap plastic!

    Read More
    lxj1975 September 3, 2014
  • very poor quality, parts dont fit together
    Verified Purchase

    It does fit a lot of shoes, thats for sure, the putting together part was not as pleasant. also the dors dont close all thay, you have to lift them up to close them all the way tried to readjust everything and realized its the manufacture mistake, not me putting it together wrong. cheap looking too

    Read More
    allay111 May 29, 2014
  • Very modern & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's not genuine wood, it doesn't look cheap & so I still like this shoe cabinet. It matches well with our house & can hold at least 20 pairs.

    Read More
    214txan April 26, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like people wearing dirty shoes on our carpet so we bought this for our home to conceal our shoes. I am 7 months pregnant and put this together myself in less than an hour. It's beautiful and compliments our home very well.

    Read More
    chesa April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links