Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Lily Cheval Mirror with Jewelry Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewelry holder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was easy to assemble. It is not a high quality product, but you get what you pay for. Nice for a little girls room, but a little too small for an adult

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and the quality is good. Easy to assemble and its color matches with our other espresso color furniture in the room.

    Read More
    Shouvik Kumar M. December 13, 2016
  • Nice and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I love the storage for all my jewelry. It was easy to assemble. Looks great. No problems with it at all. I love it.

    Read More
    Martina M. June 23, 2016
  • Ingenious
    Verified Purchase

    Space was an issue in my tiny NY apartment. I needed a place to store my jewelry. I also needed a mirror. This is the perfect combination. It was fairly easy to put together but definitely takes two people. Once put together, it's sturdy and quite heavy. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    specialk76 February 2, 2016
  • Good quality, but doesn't fit my bigger necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the quality of this mirror/jewelry holder, but it only fits very thin necklaces on the hanging part.

    Read More
    leighlotts January 14, 2016
  • Cheval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Last minute addition to my wife's Christmas wish list. I attempted to match the color of our recently purchased bedroom set. Color from website was spot on. Received the order promptly in 2 well packed boxes. Only the leg set needed assembly which took less than 30 minutes. The mirror/jewelry came fully assembled. The construction is laminated press board. The unit overall appears solid. The only complaint are the adhesive screw cover disks. They look good but didn't appear to stick very well. I used a black marker to color the screw heads. Looks pretty good. The unit is very nice looking and my wife was very happy with it.

    Read More
    George M. December 26, 2015
  • Good quality. Just needs to be a little larger.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes the Mirror/Jewelry holder. I added some motion sensing lighting inside. My only complaint would be the size. My wife is only 5'3" and it would be nice for her to be able to see herself completely without having to back up a few steps. If the mirror was a few inches taller then this item would get 5 stars.

    Read More
    ernieinc December 14, 2015
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    returned unhappy with color

    Read More
    nicker11 November 14, 2015
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Does not close all the way when you put things in it, but it's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Yvette K. August 17, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. This item will get plenty of looks.

    Read More
    Carl N. April 26, 2015
  • It is nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and I love the mirror.

    Read More
    Miri P. April 23, 2015
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me for Christmas and it is now full. I did add some hooks to the back wall as there is quite a bit of unused space back there but I just love it. It is not tarnish proof so I just add some sticks of chalk to absorb any sulfur in the air(which causes silver tarnishing) School white chalk. It really works. :)

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 April 22, 2015
  • Nice sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    Holds most of my necklaces. I checked out other jewelry storage/mirror combinations. Wish this one also had a bar for cuff bracelets. Not great for hanging lots of ear rings either though I suppose one could get creative and hang them on the clear plastic that walls the storage spaces. It was the least expensive one I found, I think, and I'm ok with what I got. My husband put it together - didn't seem to take much time. Makes a nice addition to our bedroom decor.

    Read More
    Bumblebee January 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture. It was easy to assemble. Love all the jewelry storage space :)

    Read More
    tpamela86 October 16, 2014
  • Not as happy as I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The tilt of the mirror isn't quite right for my height & the mechanics of the swivel mirror don't allow it to be adjusted to my preference Also the magnetic closure doesn't keep it's magnetic closure tight I am glad I have it for jewelry storage and a full length mirror. Just wish it was a little better quality.

    Read More
    sweattyj February 19, 2014
  • Another great Christmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it and already has it filled. The only thing I didn't like was there was no drawers or sections for earrings. Perfect for my daughter's necklaces and bracelets though since she has alot of both. The price was great, the shipping was on time and overall we are happy with the product.

    Read More
    debbie0314 January 5, 2014
  • Was a very nice Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit item one for each of my daughters. Everything came packaged nicely and the instructions were very clear. There is a nut that has to be screwed in from the inside of the box to attach the box to the stand. It was a royal pain in the butt to anchor, luckily I made use of make shift tools to get it screwed in.

    Read More
    tofuforest December 27, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is a good product and gives good value for what it cost

    Read More
    darealpoonster September 21, 2013
  • Super mirror with jewelry holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new mirror with jewelry holder. It took about 20 minutes to assemble. The color matched perfect.

    Read More
    snapsho21 July 30, 2013
  • Great product, but no assembly instructions.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very hard to assemble since it came with no instructions and no picture. We had to pull up the product again on overstock.com and blow it up to try to see details to assemble it. When we pulled it up we also found it had gone on sale for about $15 cheaper.

    Read More
    gvsumom June 5, 2013