Sale: $105.82

Was: $124.49

Save $18.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Laurelle Solid Wood 2-Drawer Black Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Louis Phillipe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a smaller nightstand for a smaller master bedroom. I bought two and they are just the right size for our room. No assembly, just a decent amount of unwrapping.

    Read More
    shakenbakeca April 30, 2017
  • Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, perfect size and best part was no assembly required!!

    Read More
    jhmk311 April 13, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these nightstands for my son's room. They came in packaged very well, A box within a box and foam covering the corners for protection. They are bigger than I anticipated and look well constructed. I'm imoressed with the quality. They look more expensive than what I paid. Shhh... Our secret!

    Read More
    wendysiciliano April 13, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Like the stuffiness but finish either paint or stain has runs on bottom edge.

    Read More
    Delores V. April 7, 2017
  • Assembly required
    Verified Purchase

    The overall construction of the night stand is excellent . However they failed to screw in the drawer pulls and there were no screws provided. I did contact customer service and they are sending out a new drawer kit. The customer service representative was excellent.

    Read More
    Victoria B. April 5, 2017
  • Very nice butt ....
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece however one came damaged and overstock was kind enough to take it back very large package

    Read More
    cslo March 17, 2017
  • Midwest Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality and delivery. Extremely glad that they don't require assembly since that is not easy for me anymore.

    Read More
    88sudie March 15, 2017
  • Great nightstand for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and well built. Comes fully assembled. Purchased for teen boys room and exceeds expectations.

    Read More
    Ruth M. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Chic and elegant.

    Read More
    Daniel E. March 7, 2017
  • Nice in the small guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little nightstand. Finish looks good, hardware is nice and you can't beat the price. Perfect for the guest room. I would buy it agin.

    Read More
    Nadine H. February 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to match my bedroom set. Goes perfectly!!

    Read More
    Paulette B. February 24, 2017
  • Black nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I was delightfully surprised! The nightstand is very sturdy and looks very nice with my other furniture. It is just the right size and the fact I didn't have to put it together was a bonus. I highly recommend this nightstand.

    Read More
    OstkUser449726 January 28, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This is not fine furniture but a nice stylish alternative for my teens room. Wish the drawers were a little deeper.... But it works!

    Read More
    kim y. January 24, 2017
  • The right size
    Verified Purchase

    This small package fits well in the space.

    Read More
    Designer INK. January 11, 2017
  • Nightstand Black
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with nightstand. Blended well with excisting dresser. Great value

    Read More
    OstkUser773454 January 10, 2017
  • Nice pieces of bedroom furniture
    Verified Purchase

    These look great, are very sturdy and cam well packaged. Outstanding!

    Read More
    Peter R. January 10, 2017
  • Night table
    Verified Purchase

    Serves my purpose as a guest room night table

    Read More
    OstkUser98974 January 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this nightstand for my guest room. Came put together, looks great.

    Read More
    Labertha W. December 15, 2016
  • Already Assembled=5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to open a very thick cardboard box, plastic, heavy plastic and styrofoam packing, to find a fully assembled nightstand, ready to place. Took every bit of 6 minutes. Merry Christmas to my husband who assumed that assembly was required. Well made for manufactured wood. Drawers move easily, hardware is solid. I bought for spare bedroom so won't be used daily. Perfect size and price too. Recommend.

    Read More
    auntybrenwv December 7, 2016
  • Very nice for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side tables! I've had them over a year and they have held up very well. The drawers are not very deep, but not a big deal to me. If looking for this style I would recommend them.

    Read More
    wendyreininga September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links