Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Laurelle Dark Cherry Finish 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this night stand to go along with a dark cherry bed. It was a perfect match and completed my set to my bed.

    Read More
    skyee48 February 2, 2017
  • MATCHES A BEDROOM SET BOUGHT 37 YEARS A GO
    Verified Purchase

    THESE SIDE TABLE MATCH MY SOLID CHERRY BEDROOM SET I BOUGHT 37 YEARS AGO. BACK THEN I DID NOT BUY SIDE TABLES. I DON'T KNOW WHY! LOVE THESE TABLES.

    Read More
    TRISH January 30, 2017
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality product. Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Kat October 27, 2016
  • Nice Nightstands !!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Nightstands. They look great !!

    Read More
    James Robinson October 8, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed matching nightstands in my bedroom we were remodleing. These were a great deal and they work perfect.

    Read More
    Rhonda G M. September 29, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color. Matched well with existing bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 24, 2016
  • Night stand.
    Verified Purchase

    So far I really like this night stand. It match our bedroom set.

    Read More
    Sherrelyn Y. September 19, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my new nightstand. It arrived in perfect condition and looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Christine S. August 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Preassembled, solid and beautiful!

    Read More
    THOMAS D. August 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase, a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Brenda J. August 3, 2016
  • Pefect end table
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this end table...matches my headbord perfectly

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 26, 2016
  • brookshire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. I bought them for the master bedroom. Just perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser298091 July 21, 2016
  • Furniture of America Laurelle Dark Cherry Finish 2
    Verified Purchase

    Great night stands ( bought two) I like them so much I ordered a matching dresser. they came fully assembled which was great! they came in three days and were double boxed and well packed, no damage.

    Read More
    Richard K. July 19, 2016
  • Five star ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    We are more than pleased with these night stands. We have them in our guest room. Beautiful finish love the cherry wood finish.

    Read More
    Mischelle P. July 18, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    It came pre-assembled, very nice finish and workmanship with excellent packaging.

    Read More
    Narendra L. July 17, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very solid and well made nightstand. Beautiful cherry wood. Looks like something you would pay twice the price for

    Read More
    OstkUser298481 July 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are well made, we'll packed for shipping and they are absolutely impressive!

    Read More
    Texasmea July 13, 2016
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    good for the purpose.. not an expensive piece by any standard- but it serves the purpose well. I ordered 2 and one came in damaged. I have received a replacement which is in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 9, 2016
  • Lois
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. A little darker than I thought it would be. But was pleased with it.

    Read More
    Lois G. July 6, 2016
  • Love these nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't purchased nightstands in years but my old ones finally gave out. I replaced them with this and I really like them. They arrived in timely manner. I wish the drawers were a bit longer but for the price I am very satisfied!! My biggest thrill when I recd. them was that they were assembled!!

    Read More
    OstkUser233880 June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links