Starting at: $227.49

Save $24.94 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kutty Queen Padded Leatherette Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome and Most Comfortable Bed I've ever Owned
    Verified Purchase

    This bed lullabies me to sleep every night even after over two years of ownership!

    Read More
    Ms A. July 19, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good bed for the price. Used daily. Marked down because the slats to support the mattress are very thin and one of them broke from normal use. Still able to use the bed and still comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 19, 2017
  • Fantastic for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. I purchased this for my teenage sone and he loves it! It is well made and looks great!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 18, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    great bed, well made. would recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen O. July 17, 2017
  • Broke After a Year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed did not hold up well. We had it in our master and ended up having to buy metal plates at the hardware store to reinforce the frame. When we moved we ended up getting rid of it rather than try to put it back together.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    Started falling apart after the first cleaning

    Read More
    mlbs111 June 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly how described. And very easy to assemble for one person. The wood bars for under the mattress were pretty cheap quality so I added a few others. But otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    Stacy M. June 9, 2017
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey based on the description, pictures, and other reviews. However once it arrived and it was seen in person, the actual color has more of a blue tint.

    Read More
    Wallace G. June 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has been great for the past year / year and a half, especially for such a low price. The only minor negative is that the wooden slats slip off sometimes if I sit down on a certain area with too much force, but that might be because I didn't assemble it in the best way possible. It's quick and easy to fix though because you just pop the slat back on.

    Read More
    Julia S. May 15, 2017
  • Looks Good but Had to Reinforce
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks and works great now. However, I had to toss the slats that came with the bed and reinforce the base with boards. The slats were crap. I would not purchase again for that reason.

    Read More
    Tonya F. May 9, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sleek bed frame for my apartment. I'm only 125 pounds so I don't understand how the slats keep breaking after having this bed for less than 2 years. How is this bed suppose to support an average adult when 125 pound causes the slats to fall apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136525 May 8, 2017
  • Better picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and sturdy bed. Not recommended for your main bedroom.

    Read More
    Bruce C. May 1, 2017
  • Modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this for a while now and no issues. Love the look and comfort. I got it for my toddler in queen size. I figured the headboard would be cushioned enough so he will not hurt himself. Daddy has also slept with him often without any creaking. It's a bit high but that maybe because we got an 11" cushion. But at 2 yrs old he gets on and off fine. Would recommend this item and buy again.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Looks good but is less quality than thought to be
    Verified Purchase

    Is will be fine... wanted to be more excited by it. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jon G. March 12, 2017
  • Kinda wobbly, looks great though
    Verified Purchase

    This is one good looking bed, but its really shaky and squeaky (the neighbors will definitely hear you)

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 11, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts and other are chipped

    Read More
    Revital R. March 5, 2017
  • Fantastic piece
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bed. Masculine and modern it is a great bed for his teen years. Took about 2 1/2 hours to put together on my own.

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 February 3, 2017
  • Meh..
    Verified Purchase

    The slats on the bed are the cheapest I have ever seen. They kept snapping out of flimsy plastic slots. I finally got rid of them and got custom slats (google 'making your bed slats' for the right thickness and width, then measure the length of the bed carefully) at Home Depot which at least allows the bed to work fine. Also be aware this is a slim profile bed which I hadn't realized. I had to get rid of my box spring and just use the mattress because the two together was way high as compared with the low/slim head and foot board. Overall not my best buying decision.

    Read More
    Sanchayeeta M. January 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new bed and have been wanting a platform bed. This worked out perfectly. The color was true to the picture (gray) and I also ordered the corresponding Comfort Dreams mattress and it fit perfectly. I put it together by myself (it took me the late night news and an entire episode of ***) but I got it done. Really the hardest part was attaching all the slats. The slat wood seems a little cheap but it is really sturdy. I have had no problems. BTW, I got the rug and table from Overstock too.

    Read More
    Cgurl15 December 2, 2016
  • Really like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant, easy to put together.

    Read More
    kfgold November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links