Starting at $242.53

Save $3.87 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kutty Queen Padded Leatherette Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed has been holding up well for the last couple years. The only complain is that the slats are too weak without enough back support. We had to get wooden slats from ikea and now it works better.

    Read More
    Mobashwir K. November 2, 2017
  • In love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I chose this bed based on the reviews and I'm glad that i did. it looks very nice and is truly just very classic. I know a review did state that it broke, but that has not happened for us and my fiancé and I are in no way petite. Overall, beautiful bed!

    Read More
    OstkUser675468 October 2, 2017
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the script writing! And all the different words, and pictures of stamps!! Definitely a beautiful bed. The design is my favorite part, as well as the height from the floor. It's not to high or to low.

    Read More
    Michele August 29, 2017
  • Awesome and Most Comfortable Bed I've ever Owned
    Verified Purchase

    This bed lullabies me to sleep every night even after over two years of ownership!

    Read More
    Ms A. July 19, 2017
  • Good bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good bed for the price. Used daily. Marked down because the slats to support the mattress are very thin and one of them broke from normal use. Still able to use the bed and still comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer E. July 19, 2017
  • Fantastic for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal. I purchased this for my teenage sone and he loves it! It is well made and looks great!

    Read More
    Sandra M. July 18, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    great bed, well made. would recommend

    Read More
    Kathleen O. July 17, 2017
  • Broke After a Year
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed did not hold up well. We had it in our master and ended up having to buy metal plates at the hardware store to reinforce the frame. When we moved we ended up getting rid of it rather than try to put it back together.

    Read More
    beatrixmom June 24, 2017
  • Does not last
    Verified Purchase

    Started falling apart after the first cleaning

    Read More
    mlbs111 June 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly how described. And very easy to assemble for one person. The wood bars for under the mattress were pretty cheap quality so I added a few others. But otherwise it's great.

    Read More
    Stacy M. June 9, 2017
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey based on the description, pictures, and other reviews. However once it arrived and it was seen in person, the actual color has more of a blue tint.

    Read More
    Wallace G. June 6, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed has been great for the past year / year and a half, especially for such a low price. The only minor negative is that the wooden slats slip off sometimes if I sit down on a certain area with too much force, but that might be because I didn't assemble it in the best way possible. It's quick and easy to fix though because you just pop the slat back on.

    Read More
    Julia S. May 15, 2017
  • Looks Good but Had to Reinforce
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks and works great now. However, I had to toss the slats that came with the bed and reinforce the base with boards. The slats were crap. I would not purchase again for that reason.

    Read More
    Tonya F. May 9, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect sleek bed frame for my apartment. I'm only 125 pounds so I don't understand how the slats keep breaking after having this bed for less than 2 years. How is this bed suppose to support an average adult when 125 pound causes the slats to fall apart.

    Read More
    OstkUser1136525 May 8, 2017
  • Better picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and sturdy bed. Not recommended for your main bedroom.

    Read More
    Bruce C. May 1, 2017
  • Modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Had this for a while now and no issues. Love the look and comfort. I got it for my toddler in queen size. I figured the headboard would be cushioned enough so he will not hurt himself. Daddy has also slept with him often without any creaking. It's a bit high but that maybe because we got an 11" cushion. But at 2 yrs old he gets on and off fine. Would recommend this item and buy again.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Looks good but is less quality than thought to be
    Verified Purchase

    Is will be fine... wanted to be more excited by it. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jon G. March 12, 2017
  • Kinda wobbly, looks great though
    Verified Purchase

    This is one good looking bed, but its really shaky and squeaky (the neighbors will definitely hear you)

    Read More
    Dennis W. March 11, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Missing parts and other are chipped

    Read More
    Revital R. March 5, 2017
  • Fantastic piece
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bed. Masculine and modern it is a great bed for his teen years. Took about 2 1/2 hours to put together on my own.

    Read More
    OstkUser451719 February 3, 2017