Sale Starts at: $154.69

Save $135.30 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kress Glass Insert Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never Got One Use
    Verified Purchase

    The holes for the dowel connectors were not drilled properly, so when I put the table pieces together, the dowels started bowing and cracking the table surface in multiple places. Didn't even see the damage until nearly completely done with the build since you put it together basically upside down the whole time. Can't recommend, dowels shouldn't do that.

    Read More
    Darren H. March 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Housewarming gift for son. Looks great in his mid century modern apartment. Nice storage. Easy to put together. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser947106 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So, it's not real wood and it's a cheap piece of furniture but it looks really good and it's easy to assemble. I did it by myself but help could speed up the process. The little door with magnets is kinda hard to screw in because of where the screws go so you will need a small screw driver. Other than that it looks really good!

    Read More
    Horacio H. March 14, 2017
  • match perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and inexpensive very happy

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 12, 2017
  • Very short table
    Verified Purchase

    Very short tableThe table is cute but is too short for when I need it for

    Read More
    Rennie W. March 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Its a very retro piece. Sits low to the ground which we love. Very solid piece once put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser758967 March 10, 2017
  • Just an all around great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot describe how much I love this coffee table! It took some time to piece together, but well worth it! It is low to the ground so if you have large pieces it may not work for your space.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
  • A very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this table. Chic and modern. It's low, lower than the cushions of our couch, and there are a few screws showing on the legs and under the glass, but for a cheap table it really looks classy. It's a great piece in our mid century modern apartment. We've had it for a few months now and it's held up well. Probably not the best if you have dogs, though. They can probably eat right off of it. :)

    Read More
    maxime r. February 10, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is poorly manufactured, poor quality material. Don't waste your money

    Read More
    David V. February 10, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and looks great

    Read More
    Ali A. January 20, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to build and great quality. We have already sat on it a couple of times (not that you should) but it shows no signs of weakness. Im very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser850074 January 11, 2017
  • mid century modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    we get so many compliments about this table! It looks amazing in our living room. We read that the laminate warps if you put glasses/cups on it--we thus have only used the glass section to place cups on and always use a coaster if not on the glass. No problems with the table. Excellent product for the price

    Read More
    Pamela K. January 1, 2017
  • Looked great..
    Verified Purchase

    Until one of my guests sat on it. The leg broke and uncontrollable laughter followed. I was completely surprised because the body was solid and sturdy but can't say the same for the legs. One of my other guests thought this was from ikea.

    Read More
    pmua1 December 14, 2016
  • good, but
    Verified Purchase

    this table is unique and looks higher end than it is. only issue is that the white surface scratches easily and loses it's coat, so be careful there. make sure you assemble on carpet or lay down towels / blankets to pad it as the white does scratch easily. assembly was slightly more tough than anticipated, as there is a screw in the flip down compartment that took some maneuvering to tighten. overall very happy and again, looks quite high end in person.

    Read More
    Joseph G. October 17, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this coffee table. Fits perfectly with my mid century modern design

    Read More
    Ann Marie B. October 17, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased and assembled my table and it's exactly what I wanted. Extremely easy to put together. This tale is functional and looks great.

    Read More
    Miguel S. September 29, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful and sturdy table with the added bonus of storage. Took a while to build, but it was worth it! Great quality and has that expensive look but for a great price.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. September 27, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    this beautiful table identical to the photo

    Read More
    diana p. September 16, 2016
  • Takes time to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely small . Please see dimensions before buying . The height of this is way too LOW on the ground and not even close to the standard height of sofa . Yeah it's cute only if you're in a small space or your furniture are very very low on the ground .

    Read More
    Manuel M. August 26, 2016
  • my diner table
    Verified Purchase

    new to the living room and it matches perfect with the TV stand

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links