Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $181.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kress Glass Insert Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different, difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table. Fashionable and different but difficult to assemble. Read directions carefully and how to work around the hard to reach areas. Looks exactly as depicted

    Read More
    Kendra L. August 6, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice coffe table, come in one very well packed box, easy to assemble, great modern look. This coffee table has a great mix of glass and wood. The little door on the side is perfect to hide stuff

    Read More
    OstkUser1167856 July 21, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Personally into Mid-century modern and thats why i ordered this table, i loved it. A little bit difficult and time consuming assembled by one person, but its beautiful and study.

    Read More
    Wale O. July 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sits fairly low. But sturdy and great looking

    Read More
    corey g. June 5, 2017
  • Don't do it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Besides the fact that the instructions are more than 8 pages long, it's a divorce in a box. After 2 hours of trying to piece this together. It was extremely low to the ground. We waited to long to put together( moved) and now its to late to return, even if you could get it back in the box. If you have several hours and live in a shoe box, this might be for you!!

    Read More
    Judith M B. May 9, 2017
  • No issue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just put it together and it works for what we wanted it for. This table will barely be used as it is in a formal dining room. Looks good, putting it together wasn't bad other than having a few screws in tough places to reach with Allen key. Happy with it so far.

    Read More
    Ignacio M. May 4, 2017
  • Too difficult to put togther
    Verified Purchase

    This came on time and looks good after you assemble it. But it was very tedious to assemble this coffee table

    Read More
    DIVYA J. April 26, 2017
  • Cheap stuff
    Verified Purchase

    First one was damaged at the end of of the buliding. Send the second one but same thing with the second one too. Comple loss.

    Read More
    Monsura P. April 19, 2017
  • Doesn't line up
    Verified Purchase

    Started out loving it but realized quickly that the glass does not stay in . The clips don't fit properly in the holes and falls out all the time . Have to replace it after a couple of years it's too annoying

    Read More
    kate45ab April 14, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Directions to put it together were a bit confusing but it turned out well

    Read More
    Kristin C. April 13, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    but see the size bc its so short

    Read More
    mohammed a. April 4, 2017
  • Extra disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    There are 3 things wrong with this table. One of which is entirely my fault, but the other two are most definitely deal breakers. #1 the table is super low to the ground. This is my bad for not whipping out a tape measure before purchasing. I take full responsibility for that issue. #2 the magnet on the door is not strong enough to keep the door closed. #3 the glass top is slightly too big to fit in its location. I'm just happy that I bought it on sale, so that I didn't waste even more money on this total piece of, uh, disappointment.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. March 29, 2017
  • Just so - so
    Verified Purchase

    Just not the quality I was expecting given everything else we have been so happy with! Lots of parts once you get it out of the box - and then you just give up on returning it. :-(

    Read More
    OstkUser907372 March 29, 2017
  • Never Got One Use
    Verified Purchase

    The holes for the dowel connectors were not drilled properly, so when I put the table pieces together, the dowels started bowing and cracking the table surface in multiple places. Didn't even see the damage until nearly completely done with the build since you put it together basically upside down the whole time. Can't recommend, dowels shouldn't do that.

    Read More
    Darren H. March 25, 2017
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    Housewarming gift for son. Looks great in his mid century modern apartment. Nice storage. Easy to put together. Arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser947106 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So, it's not real wood and it's a cheap piece of furniture but it looks really good and it's easy to assemble. I did it by myself but help could speed up the process. The little door with magnets is kinda hard to screw in because of where the screws go so you will need a small screw driver. Other than that it looks really good!

    Read More
    Horacio H. March 14, 2017
  • match perfect
    Verified Purchase

    perfect and inexpensive very happy

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 12, 2017
  • Very short table
    Verified Purchase

    Very short tableThe table is cute but is too short for when I need it for

    Read More
    Rennie W. March 10, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Its a very retro piece. Sits low to the ground which we love. Very solid piece once put together.

    Read More
    OstkUser758967 March 10, 2017
  • Just an all around great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot describe how much I love this coffee table! It took some time to piece together, but well worth it! It is low to the ground so if you have large pieces it may not work for your space.

    Read More
    Shane L. February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links