Sale Starts at: $89.99

Save $27.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kiki 5-tier Corner Ladder Display Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very attractive corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for a year now, and I couldn't be happier with it. The quality is good, and size is perfect for our 15'x13' bedroom. Not too big but just the right accent piece for the corner. Very easy to put together. Would get again.

    Read More
    Joanne June 25, 2017
  • Terrific Addition to our Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-packaged and well-designed bookcase. We ordered the cherry one. It looks and feels like real wood with a lovely cherry stain. All components were packed in protective layers. It took probably 2 hours to assemble (which I thought was a long time) but it was well worth the time. The bookcase is sturdy and attractive. Since decorating is not in my blood it helped to have 3 different photos of the 3 different bookcase colors to know what to put on the shelves. Success!

    Read More
    Donna K. May 20, 2017
  • Corner Ladder
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipments on overstock are fantastic! Shows up in a timely fashion which is great when making last minute decisions. This looks great in my new kitchen!

    Read More
    Danielle H. May 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is the greatest addition to my

    Read More
    OstkUser996552 May 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a second one for my home.

    Read More
    Donna R. May 3, 2017
  • Nice addition to my room!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast! Product looks great! Not difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 25, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in Cherry and it looks exactly like the photos. The wood is very sturdy and smooth, and the bookcase looks and feels super high-end. It took 2 people about 1 hour to assemble this, and instructions were fairly clear. I like that all of the pieces and screws were packaged nicely and labeled clearly. I haven't put anything heavy on it yet, but this bookcase will definitely be able to handle heavy books and whatever will fit on the shelves. So happy!!!

    Read More
    meghanli April 21, 2017
  • Sturdy shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right in a tight space and is very stable.

    Read More
    michigano April 7, 2017
  • Cute in our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for displaying pictures in our bedroom. We really like jt

    Read More
    OstkUser1013895 April 6, 2017
  • Good quality furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    This is not some Ikea furniture made in China. I purchased this for the network equipment in my office and it works great. The instructions and assembly was easy. The only reason I took off a star it because there were a few section that were not completely flush, as well as a couple of the fillers that did not fit tight (screw covers). However, it is good quality wood and really is a nice piece of furniture. My fiancé wants another one for our dining room ;-)

    Read More
    OstkUser990232 March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful ladder bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! It looks great in our basement. No issues or problems with it. I highly suggest buying this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser699389 March 15, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This ladder corner bookcase looks great in the corner of my living room! It holds pictures of my grandchildren!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comes to my home would ask me about this bookcase. Price is great and design is simple and pretty!

    Read More
    Zahraa M. March 4, 2017
  • nice but not great
    Verified Purchase

    instructions could be a bit better. one person putting together a little difficult. some of the parts, not a perfect fit, but did get it done

    Read More
    Richard L. March 1, 2017
  • LOVE MY NEW SHELF
    Verified Purchase

    IT ARRIVED AFTER THE SNOW STORM NO FAULT OF ANYONE... WAS FUN TO PUT TOGETHER AND IS PERFECT FOR WHERE I WANTED IT TO GO.

    Read More
    shadylady57 February 22, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loooks great. However, it is two person job to put together.

    Read More
    Debra R. February 8, 2017
  • Good quality bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my bathroom in the corner to save space. I originally had a larger and not such a high quality piece in this spot and wanted to replace it. This bookcase works perfect and has adequate shelf space to house everything I need it to! Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend!

    Read More
    gretch66 February 7, 2017
  • Nice Corner Bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This bookshelf was easy to put together. It holds quite a bit, and fits in perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    saysasis1 February 7, 2017
  • Polished
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was easy to assemble and looked very polished. Loved it!

    Read More
    Phani A. February 3, 2017
  • Good furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it! Perfect addition to my living room!

    Read More
    Caryl H. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links