Sale $2,860.64

Save $317.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Keaton Chenille Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Asked 2 questions BEFORE I purchased & they lied
    Verified Purchase

    I asked if the sectional came left or right face as it is pictured both ways. The answer is listed on the Q's feed "It can be arranged either way as it is not connected" UNTRUE the arms come on the left face end sofa and right face end chaise. So it ONLY can be arranged as shown in the first 2 photo's. The 3 other photo's are WRONG! Next question I asked was what are the feet made of? I was told "Wooden feet with a dark finish" WRONG!! They came with small plastic screw-in feet. So I was mislead when I purchased the sectional...it is a nice looking unit and is comfortable. BUT it only goes one way and looks strange in the manner I had to set it up. Disappointed due to false information!

    Read More
    lita November 15, 2017
  • Sold me a couch they didn't have!!!

    Purchased this couch, then received a message that my order was cancelled, with no explanation. When I contacted Overstock, found out that they sold me this couch when they didn't actually have any left. We spent a lot of time picking this couch for our family. Shame on you guys!

    Read More
    Shannon G. June 8, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am extremely happy with this sectional! The color is a very nice, dark charcoal grey and the quality of the material is excellent. The only drawback is that the pieces do tend to move a bit since they are not connected, so I am frequently pushing them back together. The pieces are extremely heavy and well made however, and I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Deanna H. May 30, 2017
  • Nice Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The sectional sofa arrived in 3 very large boxes. Fast shipping and was well packed. I ordered the Quartz color. It appears to be more of a chocolate brown to me. It's a nice color but a bit darker than I expected. The seats are comfy but firm. The material seems like it will be fairly durable. I am trying to figure out if I like these sofas better together as a unit or separated in my family room. I like that you can play around with different combinations depending on the room size and layout.

    Read More
    OstkUser876851 March 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly well packed, first of all. Took better part of an hour to get it out of all the cardboard, plastic, and bubble wrap. It also arrived much sooner than expected, and the delivery company was spectacular. Great communication and unloaded it super quickly. It's a beautiful couch, nice sturdy fabric, yet very comfortable, and the pillows sprung right into shape after unpacking. My only complaint is the chaise does not square up perfectly with the middle section at the back. For me, it's really not an issue. Certainly not enough to send it back.

    Read More
    Kerrienne B. February 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is gorgeous. Fluffy but firm. Huge but neat. Soft and amazing color and texture.. I absolutely love it. The only downside is that it took too long for delivery It took two months. Which is not what you expect with overstock. I started to cancel my order at about week 6 and then saw it shipped Then took another two weeks to get delivered. I still kept it 5 Stars because I am rating the couch not the delivery time Couch gets 5 delivery time gets 1 and a half.

    Read More
    schultegirl December 18, 2016
  • Not connected
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fabric, but the sectional has no way to be connected and tend to separate or move when several sit on it.

    Read More
    robwhit56 May 22, 2016
  • Very average
    Verified Purchase

    I was exited about the reviews I was reading about this sofa, which is why I ordered it as I needed a very large sofa for my TV room, but the legs are made out of plastic, not wood and I doubt the cushions will last that long, so really not too happy, probably should have spend more money for better quality, although I thought I did spend a lot of money!

    Read More
    Pernille C. January 28, 2016
  • SO far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had it about 2 weeks but i love it. It is large but comfortable and the quality appears to be excellent.

    Read More
    lesley-ann p. December 29, 2015
  • Gwynn
    Verified Purchase

    We finally received our new sectional. Actually, the delivery was not as long as I had expected. We love it. Very well made and comfortable. The three pieces were wrapped great for shipment too. However, the frame on one of the pieces was bent. I was upset and contacted Overstock, who contacted me and shipped a new piece to me. So all is well now.

    Read More
    Gwynn M. July 3, 2015
  • High quality, comfy, large sofa!!
    Verified Purchase

    Because this is an oversized item, it took some time to arrive. We ordered it on April 22, the sofa did not ship until May 4, and we received the sofa on May 14 (just so buyers have an idea of when they can anticipate shipping). We live in Baltimore, if that helps. We ordered this sofa to have it shipped to our new bottom-level apartment. I was afraid it wouldn't fit through the door, but when the movers helped take the couch out of its boxes (sofa comes in 3 separate big boxes), each piece fit fine through the doors without having to take the door hinges or front door off. Assembly was very easy. The cushions are firm but still soft and comfy. Our sofa takes up 80% of our living room and fits perfectly in front of our fireplace. I love the quality, size, color, and comfort. We ordered the graphite because our living room has industrial decor and the sofa complements our dark hardwood floors. I can't say enough how beautiful and comfy our couch is. I know we will have this couch for years to come. Make sure you measure your room before buying this large of a couch!!!

    Read More
    BmoreOriole May 22, 2015
  • GREAT sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch - it is VERY comfortable. The seats are firm, but not overly so, and the back pillows are perfect, soft and so comfortable! The color (Graphite) is beautiful, and looks amazing in our den. The fabric is soft and feels like it's great quality. HIGHLY recommend this to anyone on the fence!!

    Read More
    aub88 April 7, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this furniture! Very comfortable, very quick and easy assembly, and looks really nice, plus the set is really large. Even though it is meant to be assembled into a U-shaped style, I have quite a bit of room to fill up so I have it broken into two settings (a love seat and an L-shaped setting) and it looks just as nice. The only downside to this purchase is delivery. Delivery options are rather limited for such an oversized product. There was only one person (the delivery truck driver) available to deliver the furniture - it took quite a bit of time for him to offload the packages from the truck onto the floor in front of the garage. In fact, a neighbor had to stop by to help him offload the packages. Be prepared to have help available to assist with the delivery and set up because the packages and furniture is just too big for one person to handle.

    Read More
    cahanonu March 31, 2014
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 1st review I have ever written but since I'm so disappointed with this sectional I decided to share. I purchased this sectional in August after reading reviews that weren't consistently good but I thought I would take a chance away. I wish I hadn't. The material is cheap and the cushions are already loosing their shape and sagging. I will be amazed if the sectional holds up for a year. Very disappointed!!!

    Read More
    saucieone January 14, 2014
  • Graphite sectional
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this sectional. The loose back cushions are soft and seem to hold their shape after use. The seat cushions are firm. I'm sure over time they will relax. The graphite color is between black, brown and gray. The fabric is like a woven tweed of all three colors. It is a soft fabric. Unlike some chenille fabrics that are typically used on lower end furniture. It does feel like it will wear well over time. The three sections do stay in place. Overall, we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    closeknit December 30, 2013
  • Good and comfortable Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch 8 months ago and it still holds on good, I have three boys who play and jump on the sofa and it is still holding on. the fabric can be dry cleaned and the cushions are firm..I would recommend it to anyone. GReat buy

    Read More
    ekaibi December 22, 2013
  • Better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous about buying a sectional without actually seeing it or sitting on it. We are very happy with it. We enjoy curling up on this sectional. The only negative against it is the fact that it is designed to go together in only one configuration. If you want it all together, there is only one way it can logically be arranged. This limits your options, especially in a smaller room and you may be forced to break it up into two separate sections.

    Read More
    jomym November 27, 2013
  • Outstanding sectional.
    Verified Purchase

    I really can't say enough about this sectional. It's a great value for the product. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    pamjhowell October 22, 2013
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch. Large and comfortable. Quality and design as promised.

    Read More
    ssalan1883 October 19, 2013
  • HUGE SOFA!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is a really big sectional--which is exactly what we needed to fill our living space. It matches everything (we've got grey blue walls and it looks great with Ansley Stone club chair!) Super comfy, especially after you wear it in after a little bit--the chaise is fantastic for lounging (even for 2 people) and watching TV. I would definitely recommend thiis product! Just be aware that you may have to remove the sectional from packaging before getting it in the door of your house :-/

    Read More
    michaelgriffin October 9, 2013