Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Karlyn Dark Cherry Sofa/ Entryway Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The entryway table is exactly what I was looking for. It was very easy to put together and the drawer is already attached so need to put that together. It's also very solid and doesn't feel cheap.

    Read More
    Esther S. May 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy good quality. Slight damage in shipping with a piece by the drawer but was able to put back in. Overall love the look and price

    Read More
    elizabeth N. May 16, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table for my entry way.The wood is very beautiful! I find myself staring at it as I walk by and I cannot wait to find the time to finish decorating it.

    Read More
    Mollie T. May 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this table, very sturdy and heavy just as I prefer

    Read More
    Sweetlady35 April 19, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Beautiful and very sturdy.

    Read More
    hammer6499 April 18, 2017
  • Great looking table for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great. I thought it would be difficult to put together but is was super easy.

    Read More
    LeAnn P. April 12, 2017
  • Attractive entryway table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is easy to put together. It only took me 20 minutes and I am not handy. It is attractice and sturdy construction. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    kimdeberry March 19, 2017
  • Great By for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table and very easy to put together. It looks great in our office.

    Read More
    Lela L. March 15, 2017
  • Actress
    Verified Purchase

    Surprisingly good quality and easy shipping size.

    Read More
    Bette J. D. March 3, 2017
  • Even prettier for real!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product from Overstock. It is a beautiful table, well constructed, and attractive in my entryway. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser634635 February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful furniture piece! Great quality!! Very pleased!

    Read More
    cathie f. February 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my hallway. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Michelle T. January 21, 2017
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality piece of furniture for the price. It's a heavy piece of furniture that you don't have to worry about breaking. Came shipped in a heavy styrofoam box, so no worries about damage during shipment. Nice drawer in front that easily glides in & out...just a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 15, 2017
  • Entry table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. It came with some hardware missing from one of the legs but customer service quickly handled the problem by sending another leg right away. It seemed bigger than I expected but looks beautiful in my entry way.

    Read More
    Noreen S. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great to show off frames and such. Perfect as an entry table. Love it!

    Read More
    Brigitte C. January 1, 2017
  • Good looking table with an annoying drawer
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very pretty and feels nice and sturdy, but the drawer is difficult to open and close and is not felt-lined as described.

    Read More
    CK October 25, 2016
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up extremely well and is true to its picture.

    Read More
    regan1952 October 16, 2016
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this table. It was easy to assemble, of good quality and the finish and style match my other furniture. It is larger than I expected but still fits nicely in the space it was intended for.

    Read More
    doggycamp June 28, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, and great addition!

    Read More
    Jean A. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our hallway foyer. The box came undamaged and the table was easy to put together. Happy with the purchase overall!

    Read More
    OstkUser219955 May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links