Sale: $185.38

Save $20.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Furniture of America Kams Bottom Trays 2-drawer End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dark oak
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. I love the craftsmanship. The reason it did not get 5 stars is it is dark oak not medium oak. It is darker than the picture. I'm all about full disclosure! Please change to dark oak color. If it was lighter I would be happier but I do love it! It looks beautiful against wall.

    Read More
    Mary Z. April 23, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived in good condition and fit nicely in my living room. Good installation instructions. I purchased it for a much-needed drop point, and the tray top fits this need nicely. Unfortunately, the drawers are terrible. They don't fit because the slats are too wide. Very disappointing, A lot of maneuvering is required to get the drawers in correctly. I'll need to find a remedy to fix this!

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 18, 2017
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Fairly easy to put together. I did it all by myselfand I am over 60. Looks good in the space and love the color.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 30, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised...easily assembled. Perfect for our spot under the TV.

    Read More
    Janet P H. December 8, 2016
  • Tall table. Finish isn't the best
    Verified Purchase

    This table is taller than I expected - more like a buffet table than an end table. It looks nice from a few steps away but the stain and finish is rather thin in spots when you look at it closely.

    Read More
    Colleen D. November 12, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, the parts all aligned correctly. It says the top tray is removable ours was not.

    Read More
    Dale K. October 25, 2016
  • Excellent Price Sturdy Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very sturdy and exactly what I wanted. The only reason for the 4 stars is the color is a lot darker than what is pictured. It's more of a cherry wood.

    Read More
    Deborah J M. October 11, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. The only downside is that the color comes darker than the picture. Still love it though!

    Read More
    Sandra K. September 13, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice table. My only actual complaint is that the drawers don't fit quite right and one is actually slightly crooked. But it's perfect for the space I had and definitely not worth sending it back for.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 10, 2016
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    We are so disappointed. Maybe we were just unlucky, but the rear side of the top part of the table was not built in the center, for that, my husband even needed to cut a part to be able to put legs. There are so much gap around the 2 drawers. It looked great on the website and still looks okay in our living room. After all, it is inexpensive table with cheep quality.

    Read More
    Ritsuko F. March 7, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    l love the piece, was easy to put together and I have received numerous compliments. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    elaine g. March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our move to a condo. Delayed opening it for weeks. My husband assembled it yesterday and said "they get an A+++ for packing." It is darker than what was pictured but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Deb M. February 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews for this piece and since it was exactly what I was looking for, the reviews that said it was easy to put together intrigued me. Most of the time, these things come in 1,000 pieces. Not this one. The top piece is all together, packaged beautifully. So really, all you have to put together are the legs and the shelves. I did it by myself, but it may be easier just to have someone else hold it up while putting the screws in. I needed this specifically for a DVR unit that's right under the wall mounted TV. I did see that the top shelf had a 'lip' around it, but that was an easy fix. I put a couple of felt rounds underneath the 4 legs of the DVR, so the lip doesn't interfere with the remote. The ONLY thing I was a little disappointed about was it's a tad darker than our oak furniture, but certainly not enough to dislike it. For the price, the super fast shipping and the quality of this piece, I am not in the least disappointed that I made this purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 8, 2016
  • Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice piece of furniture. Very good quality. However, the color is MUCH darker than it shows online.

    Read More
    Mary S. February 2, 2016
  • Great Hall Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. The greatest feature is that the top has raised edges so things do not slip or get bumped off.

    Read More
    gcno January 7, 2016
  • Came as described
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build, looks more expensive than it is, no problems with this piece.

    Read More
    kelly l. January 5, 2016
  • Handsome and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as my nightstand. Love the tray style on top, nothing gets knocked off inadvertantly at night. It is built well, easy to put together, came well wrapped. It has a classy look, price was excellent for what I got.

    Read More
    Linda L. December 26, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, easy to assemble. Love it.

    Read More
    Delynn V. December 5, 2015
  • great pick!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! Great value, easy to assemble. Received in perfect condition! ! Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    tina a. November 11, 2015
  • Karyl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece of furniture. Because of the reasonable price, I was really surprised at the quality. I always hesitate to order something like this without seeing it first, but this turned out to exceed my expectations.

    Read More
    FredP M. November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links